RAMALLAH, PALESTINIAN TERRITORIES: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Ramallah now: 11:38
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Ramallah time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +970-2
  • Sunrise: 6:17 am
  • Sunset: 4:36 pm


Ramallah time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Ramallah








Distance and time difference with Ramallah, Palestinian Territories

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Ramallah Distance from Ramallah (Miles) Distance from Ramallah (KM) Flight Duration from Ramallah
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:38 am 1 hour behind Ramallah2096.93374.74 hrs, 21 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Ramallah573922.11 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)11:38 am same time798.61285.21 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:38 pm 5 hours ahead of Ramallah4282.36891.88 hrs, 53 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Ramallah4438.27142.69 hrs, 12 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:38 am same time137.9221.920 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:38 am 1 hour behind Ramallah1808.52910.53 hrs, 45 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:38 am 1 hour behind Ramallah2051.33301.34 hrs, 15 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:38 am same time253.540837 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Ramallah8721.814036.318 hrs, 6 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:08 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Ramallah3339.25373.96 hrs, 55 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:38 pm 4 hours ahead of Ramallah33895454.17 hrs, 2 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Ramallah1077.31733.72 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:38 am 2 hours behind Ramallah2530.34072.15 hrs, 15 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:38 pm 5 hours ahead of Ramallah4347.46996.59 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Ramallah4810.87742.29 hrs, 59 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:08 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Ramallah1970.73171.54 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:38 am same time1317.52120.32 hrs, 44 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:38 am 7 hours behind Ramallah6760.610880.114 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Ramallah784.11261.91 hrs, 52 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:38 am 2 hours behind Ramallah2561.341225 hrs, 19 mins
London (England, UK)9:38 am 2 hours behind Ramallah2267.93649.84 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:38 am 1 hour behind Ramallah2220.83574.14 hrs, 36 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Ramallah5465.58795.911 hrs, 20 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:38 am 8 hours behind Ramallah78281259816 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Ramallah1655.62664.43 hrs, 26 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Ramallah2261.73639.94 hrs, 41 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:08 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Ramallah2508.540375 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:38 am 1 hour behind Ramallah2245.33613.44 hrs, 39 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:38 am 7 hours behind Ramallah5577.78976.411 hrs, 34 mins
Paris (France)10:38 am 1 hour behind Ramallah2074.13337.94 hrs, 18 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Ramallah848.31365.21 hrs, 53 mins
Rome (Italy)10:38 am 1 hour behind Ramallah1436.52311.82 hrs, 58 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Ramallah4909.37900.710 hrs, 11 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:38 am same time997.21604.92 hrs, 13 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:38 am 1 hour behind Ramallah2062.23318.94 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:08 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Ramallah964.91552.82 hrs, 9 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Ramallah5695.5916611 hrs, 49 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:38 am 1 hour behind Ramallah15142436.63 hrs, 8 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:38 am 1 hour behind Ramallah1589.32557.83 hrs, 17 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:38 am 7 hours behind Ramallah5921.39529.412 hrs, 17 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:38 pm 11 hours ahead of Ramallah10101.316256.420 hrs, 58 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Ramallah

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:17 am4:36 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Nov 28, 20226:18 am4:36 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Nov 29, 20226:19 am4:36 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Nov 30, 20226:20 am4:36 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 01, 20226:20 am4:36 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 02, 20226:21 am4:36 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 03, 20226:22 am4:36 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 04, 20226:23 am4:36 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 05, 20226:24 am4:36 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 06, 20226:24 am4:36 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20226:25 am4:36 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 08, 20226:26 am4:36 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 09, 20226:27 am4:36 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20226:27 am4:36 pm10 hrs 9 mins