RAROTONGA, COOK ISLANDS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Rarotonga now: 22:40
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Rarotonga time zone: CKT - Cook Island Time
  • Time offset: UTC-10
  • Rarotonga dialing code: +682
  • Sunrise: 5:46 am
  • Sunset: 7:04 pm


Rarotonga time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Rarotonga








Distance and time difference with Rarotonga, Cook Islands

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Rarotonga Distance from Rarotonga (Miles) Distance from Rarotonga (KM) Flight Duration from Rarotonga
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:40 am 11 hours ahead of Rarotonga10124.916294.521 hrs, 1 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:40 am 13 hours ahead of Rarotonga10979.817670.222 hrs, 48 mins
Athens (Greece)10:40 am 12 hours ahead of Rarotonga11258.618118.923 hrs, 22 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:40 pm 17 hours ahead of Rarotonga7198.511584.914 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:40 pm 18 hours ahead of Rarotonga684711019.314 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:40 am 12 hours ahead of Rarotonga11192.118011.923 hrs, 14 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:40 am 11 hours ahead of Rarotonga10247.616491.921 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:40 am 11 hours ahead of Rarotonga10221.816450.321 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:40 am 12 hours ahead of Rarotonga115271855123 hrs, 56 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:40 pm 21 hours ahead of Rarotonga3207.551626 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:10 pm 15:30 hours ahead of Rarotonga8377.313481.917 hrs, 23 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:40 pm 16 hours ahead of Rarotonga8023.412912.516 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:40 am 13 hours ahead of Rarotonga10464.916841.621 hrs, 43 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:40 am 10 hours ahead of Rarotonga9810.715788.920 hrs, 22 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:40 pm 17 hours ahead of Rarotonga7039.311328.714 hrs, 37 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:40 pm 18 hours ahead of Rarotonga6543.310530.513 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:10 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Rarotonga9360.615064.519 hrs, 26 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:40 am 12 hours ahead of Rarotonga10354.216663.521 hrs, 30 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:40 am 5 hours ahead of Rarotonga6231.310028.412 hrs, 56 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:40 am 13 hours ahead of Rarotonga10635.617116.422 hrs, 5 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:40 am 10 hours ahead of Rarotonga10276.616538.721 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)8:40 am 10 hours ahead of Rarotonga10059.116188.520 hrs, 53 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:40 am 11 hours ahead of Rarotonga10507.616910.321 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:40 pm 18 hours ahead of Rarotonga5921.6953012 hrs, 17 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:40 am 4 hours ahead of Rarotonga49057893.810 hrs, 11 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:40 am 13 hours ahead of Rarotonga9910.815949.920 hrs, 34 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:40 am 13 hours ahead of Rarotonga10555.116986.721 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:10 pm 15:30 hours ahead of Rarotonga8881.814293.918 hrs, 26 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:40 am 11 hours ahead of Rarotonga9736.215668.920 hrs, 13 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:40 am 5 hours ahead of Rarotonga6967.51121314 hrs, 28 mins
Paris (France)9:40 am 11 hours ahead of Rarotonga10291.116561.921 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:40 am 13 hours ahead of Rarotonga10773.417338.222 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)9:40 am 11 hours ahead of Rarotonga10947.317617.922 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:40 pm 18 hours ahead of Rarotonga6700.21078313 hrs, 54 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:40 am 12 hours ahead of Rarotonga10957.91763522 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:40 am 11 hours ahead of Rarotonga9805.215779.920 hrs, 21 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:10 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Rarotonga10336.616635.121 hrs, 27 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:40 pm 19 hours ahead of Rarotonga5589.38995.111 hrs, 36 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:40 am 11 hours ahead of Rarotonga10556.816989.621 hrs, 55 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:40 am 11 hours ahead of Rarotonga10294.216566.921 hrs, 22 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:40 am 5 hours ahead of Rarotonga6730.610831.813 hrs, 58 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:40 pm 23 hours ahead of Rarotonga2056.43309.44 hrs, 16 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Rarotonga

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20225:46 am7:03 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Nov 27, 20225:46 am7:04 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Nov 28, 20225:47 am7:04 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Nov 29, 20225:47 am7:05 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Nov 30, 20225:47 am7:06 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Dec 01, 20225:47 am7:06 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Dec 02, 20225:47 am7:07 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Dec 03, 20225:47 am7:08 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Dec 04, 20225:47 am7:08 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Dec 05, 20225:47 am7:09 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20225:47 am7:10 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Dec 07, 20225:48 am7:10 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20225:48 am7:11 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20225:48 am7:12 pm13 hrs 24 mins