REGINA, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Regina now: 3:34
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Regina time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-306 / 639
  • Sunrise: 8:29 am
  • Sunset: 5:00 pm


Regina time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Regina








Distance and time difference with Regina, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Regina Distance from Regina (Miles) Distance from Regina (KM) Flight Duration from Regina
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:34 am 7 hours ahead of Regina4231.76810.28 hrs, 47 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Regina5701.59175.811 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)11:34 am 8 hours ahead of Regina5562.5895211 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:34 pm 13 hours ahead of Regina7787.312532.516 hrs, 10 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:34 pm 14 hours ahead of Regina5760.1927011 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:34 am 8 hours ahead of Regina6144.1988812 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:34 am 7 hours ahead of Regina4469.17192.39 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:34 am 7 hours ahead of Regina4307.86932.78 hrs, 56 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:34 am 8 hours ahead of Regina6246.410052.712 hrs, 58 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:34 pm 17 hours ahead of Regina8699.414000.318 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:04 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Regina8503.713685.417 hrs, 39 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:34 pm 12 hours ahead of Regina7267.311695.515 hrs, 5 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Regina7015.411290.214 hrs, 34 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:34 am 6 hours ahead of Regina3859.76211.78 hrs, 0 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:34 pm 13 hours ahead of Regina7178.511552.714 hrs, 54 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:34 pm 14 hours ahead of Regina6906.411114.814 hrs, 20 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:04 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Regina6578.210586.613 hrs, 39 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:34 am 8 hours ahead of Regina4994.38037.610 hrs, 22 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:34 am 1 hour ahead of Regina2708.44358.75 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Regina6690.610767.513 hrs, 53 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:34 am 6 hours ahead of Regina44237118.19 hrs, 11 mins
London (England, UK)9:34 am 6 hours ahead of Regina4118.76628.58 hrs, 33 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:34 am 7 hours ahead of Regina45717356.39 hrs, 29 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:34 pm 14 hours ahead of Regina7195.811580.614 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:34 am same time2157.13471.54 hrs, 28 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Regina4807.677379 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Regina8342.51342617 hrs, 19 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:04 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Regina7002.21126914 hrs, 32 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:34 am 7 hours ahead of Regina4020.364708 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)10:34 am 7 hours ahead of Regina4346.76995.49 hrs, 1 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Regina6977.611229.314 hrs, 29 mins
Rome (Italy)10:34 am 7 hours ahead of Regina5031.38097.110 hrs, 26 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:34 pm 14 hours ahead of Regina8519.913711.517 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:34 am 8 hours ahead of Regina5294.58520.610 hrs, 59 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:34 am 7 hours ahead of Regina422167938 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:04 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Regina633210190.313 hrs, 8 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:34 pm 15 hours ahead of Regina5358.88624.211 hrs, 7 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:34 am 7 hours ahead of Regina4779.27691.59 hrs, 55 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:34 am 7 hours ahead of Regina4676.77526.59 hrs, 42 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:34 am 1 hour ahead of Regina1561.62513.23 hrs, 14 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:34 pm 19 hours ahead of Regina7988.612856.416 hrs, 35 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Regina

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:29 am5:00 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Nov 28, 20228:31 am4:59 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Nov 29, 20228:32 am4:58 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Nov 30, 20228:34 am4:58 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 01, 20228:35 am4:57 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 02, 20228:36 am4:57 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 03, 20228:38 am4:56 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Dec 04, 20228:39 am4:56 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20228:40 am4:55 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20228:41 am4:55 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 07, 20228:42 am4:55 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20228:43 am4:54 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 09, 20228:45 am4:54 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20228:46 am4:54 pm8 hrs 8 mins