REYKJAVIK, ICELAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Reykjavik now: 9:23
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Reykjavik time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Reykjavik dialing code: +354
  • Sunrise: 10:40 am
  • Sunset: 3:46 pm


Reykjavik time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Reykjavik








Distance and time difference with Reykjavik, Iceland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Reykjavik Distance from Reykjavik (Miles) Distance from Reykjavik (KM) Flight Duration from Reykjavik
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:23 am 1 hour ahead of Reykjavik1264.72035.42 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:23 pm 3 hours ahead of Reykjavik2746.34419.75 hrs, 42 mins
Athens (Greece)11:23 am 2 hours ahead of Reykjavik2584.34159.15 hrs, 21 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Reykjavik625010058.412 hrs, 58 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:23 pm 8 hours ahead of Reykjavik4874.37844.510 hrs, 7 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:23 am 2 hours ahead of Reykjavik3182.751226 hrs, 36 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:23 am 1 hour ahead of Reykjavik1492.12401.33 hrs, 5 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:23 am 1 hour ahead of Reykjavik1353.32177.92 hrs, 48 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:23 am 2 hours ahead of Reykjavik32685259.46 hrs, 47 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:23 pm 11 hours ahead of Reykjavik10357.61666921 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:53 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Reykjavik6130.79866.512 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:23 pm 6 hours ahead of Reykjavik5361.68628.711 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:23 pm 3 hours ahead of Reykjavik4153.36684.18 hrs, 37 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:23 am same time965.51553.82 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Reykjavik5876.19456.712 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:23 pm 8 hours ahead of Reykjavik5982.49627.712 hrs, 25 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:53 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Reykjavik4117.46626.48 hrs, 32 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:23 am 2 hours ahead of Reykjavik2089.43362.64 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:23 am 5 hours behind Reykjavik4088.56579.88 hrs, 29 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:23 pm 3 hours ahead of Reykjavik3811.36133.77 hrs, 54 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:23 am same time188430323 hrs, 54 mins
London (England, UK)9:23 am same time1193.11920.22 hrs, 40 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:23 am 1 hour ahead of Reykjavik1845.22969.63 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:23 pm 8 hours ahead of Reykjavik6627.610666.113 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:23 am 6 hours behind Reykjavik4673.47521.19 hrs, 42 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:23 pm 3 hours ahead of Reykjavik2042.13286.54 hrs, 14 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:23 pm 3 hours ahead of Reykjavik5393.68680.111 hrs, 12 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:53 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Reykjavik4703.37569.29 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:23 am 1 hour ahead of Reykjavik1079.917382 hrs, 24 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:23 am 5 hours behind Reykjavik2416.33888.75 hrs, 1 mins
Paris (France)10:23 am 1 hour ahead of Reykjavik1424.82292.92 hrs, 57 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:23 pm 3 hours ahead of Reykjavik4058.76531.98 hrs, 25 mins
Rome (Italy)10:23 am 1 hour ahead of Reykjavik2083.43352.94 hrs, 19 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:23 pm 8 hours ahead of Reykjavik7120.811459.714 hrs, 47 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:23 am 2 hours ahead of Reykjavik2316.73728.34 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:23 am 1 hour ahead of Reykjavik1327.62136.62 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:53 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Reykjavik3535.65690.17 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:23 pm 9 hours ahead of Reykjavik5436.38748.811 hrs, 17 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:23 am 1 hour ahead of Reykjavik1800.52897.63 hrs, 44 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:23 am 1 hour ahead of Reykjavik1725.12776.23 hrs, 34 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:23 am 5 hours behind Reykjavik2844.94578.45 hrs, 54 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:23 pm 13 hours ahead of Reykjavik10684.717195.422 hrs, 11 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Reykjavik

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 202210:40 am3:46 pm5 hrs 6 mins
Nov 28, 202210:43 am3:44 pm5 hrs 1 mins
Nov 29, 202210:47 am3:42 pm4 hrs 55 mins
Nov 30, 202210:50 am3:39 pm4 hrs 49 mins
Dec 01, 202210:53 am3:37 pm4 hrs 44 mins
Dec 02, 202210:55 am3:35 pm4 hrs 40 mins
Dec 03, 202210:58 am3:33 pm4 hrs 35 mins
Dec 04, 202211:01 am3:31 pm4 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 202211:04 am3:29 pm4 hrs 25 mins
Dec 06, 202211:06 am3:27 pm4 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 202211:09 am3:25 pm4 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 202211:11 am3:24 pm4 hrs 13 mins
Dec 09, 202211:14 am3:22 pm4 hrs 8 mins
Dec 10, 202211:16 am3:21 pm4 hrs 5 mins