RIGA, LATVIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Riga now: 13:16
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Riga time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +371-6
  • Sunrise: 8:36 am
  • Sunset: 3:47 pm


Riga time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Riga








Distance and time difference with Riga, Latvia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Riga Distance from Riga (Miles) Distance from Riga (KM) Flight Duration from Riga
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Riga857.11379.41 hrs, 54 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Riga1228.21976.62 hrs, 44 mins
Athens (Greece)1:16 pm same time1283.42065.52 hrs, 39 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:16 pm 5 hours ahead of Riga4901.27887.810 hrs, 10 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Riga4056.86528.88 hrs, 25 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:16 pm same time1670.12687.83 hrs, 28 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Riga542.1872.41 hrs, 20 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Riga9311498.32 hrs, 4 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:16 pm same time1848.72975.13 hrs, 50 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Riga9514.51531219 hrs, 45 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:46 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Riga4545.97315.99 hrs, 26 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:16 pm 4 hours ahead of Riga3958.16369.98 hrs, 13 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Riga2544.84095.55 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:16 am 2 hours behind Riga1233.11984.62 hrs, 45 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:16 pm 5 hours ahead of Riga4668.17512.69 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Riga4931.67936.610 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:46 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Riga2579.54151.35 hrs, 21 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:16 pm same time493.7794.61 hrs, 13 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:16 am 7 hours behind Riga5593.19001.211 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Riga22073551.74 hrs, 34 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:16 am 2 hours behind Riga2002.23222.24 hrs, 9 mins
London (England, UK)11:16 am 2 hours behind Riga10841744.52 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Riga1689.42718.83 hrs, 30 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Riga5632.89065.211 hrs, 41 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:16 am 8 hours behind Riga629210125.913 hrs, 3 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Riga498.5802.21 hrs, 14 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Riga4043.76507.68 hrs, 23 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:46 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Riga3195.25142.26 hrs, 38 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Riga556894.81 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:16 am 7 hours behind Riga4029.36484.58 hrs, 21 mins
Paris (France)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Riga1085.71747.32 hrs, 25 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Riga247839885 hrs, 8 mins
Rome (Italy)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Riga1173.71888.92 hrs, 37 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Riga5729.59220.811 hrs, 53 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:16 pm same time978.91575.42 hrs, 11 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Riga291.2468.643 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:46 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Riga1917.23085.43 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Riga5032.5809910 hrs, 27 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Riga680.91095.81 hrs, 38 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Riga336.2541.149 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:16 am 7 hours behind Riga4444.37152.49 hrs, 13 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:16 am 11 hours ahead of Riga10725.417260.922 hrs, 16 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Riga

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:36 am3:47 pm7 hrs 11 mins
Dec 05, 20228:37 am3:46 pm7 hrs 9 mins
Dec 06, 20228:39 am3:45 pm7 hrs 6 mins
Dec 07, 20228:40 am3:45 pm7 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20228:42 am3:44 pm7 hrs 2 mins
Dec 09, 20228:43 am3:44 pm7 hrs 1 mins
Dec 10, 20228:44 am3:43 pm6 hrs 59 mins
Dec 11, 20228:46 am3:43 pm6 hrs 57 mins
Dec 12, 20228:47 am3:43 pm6 hrs 56 mins
Dec 13, 20228:48 am3:43 pm6 hrs 55 mins
Dec 14, 20228:49 am3:43 pm6 hrs 54 mins
Dec 15, 20228:50 am3:43 pm6 hrs 53 mins
Dec 16, 20228:51 am3:43 pm6 hrs 52 mins
Dec 17, 20228:52 am3:43 pm6 hrs 51 mins