RIYADH, SAUDI ARABIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Riyadh now: 20:03
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Riyadh time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +966-11
  • Sunrise: 6:20 am
  • Sunset: 5:05 pm


Riyadh time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Riyadh








Distance and time difference with Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Riyadh Distance from Riyadh (Miles) Distance from Riyadh (KM) Flight Duration from Riyadh
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:03 pm 2 hours behind Riyadh2910.64684.26 hrs, 2 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:03 pm same time1324.92132.12 hrs, 45 mins
Athens (Greece)7:03 pm 1 hour behind Riyadh1645.72648.53 hrs, 25 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:03 am 4 hours ahead of Riyadh3578.75759.37 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:03 am 5 hours ahead of Riyadh4120.966328 hrs, 33 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:03 pm 1 hour behind Riyadh922.11483.92 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:03 pm 2 hours behind Riyadh2595.64177.35 hrs, 23 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:03 pm 2 hours behind Riyadh2875.84628.15 hrs, 58 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:03 pm 1 hour behind Riyadh1020.11641.72 hrs, 16 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:03 am 8 hours ahead of Riyadh7884.812689.416 hrs, 22 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:33 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Riyadh2511.64042.15 hrs, 12 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:03 pm 3 hours ahead of Riyadh2755.244345 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:03 pm same time311.6501.446 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:03 pm 3 hours behind Riyadh3353.85397.46 hrs, 57 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:03 am 4 hours ahead of Riyadh3743.36024.27 hrs, 46 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:03 am 5 hours ahead of Riyadh4254.26846.58 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:33 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Riyadh1523.32451.53 hrs, 9 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:03 pm 1 hour behind Riyadh1986.23196.54 hrs, 7 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:03 pm 8 hours behind Riyadh7603.912237.315 hrs, 47 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:03 pm same time346.8558.151 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:03 pm 3 hours behind Riyadh3400.55472.57 hrs, 3 mins
London (England, UK)5:03 pm 3 hours behind Riyadh3095.14981.16 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:03 pm 2 hours behind Riyadh3065.34933.16 hrs, 21 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:03 am 5 hours ahead of Riyadh4857.17816.710 hrs, 5 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:03 am 9 hours behind Riyadh8660.613937.917 hrs, 58 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:03 pm same time2195.63533.44 hrs, 33 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:03 pm same time1886.83036.63 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:33 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Riyadh1914.33080.83 hrs, 58 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:03 pm 2 hours behind Riyadh2982.648006 hrs, 11 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:03 pm 8 hours behind Riyadh6396.810294.713 hrs, 16 mins
Paris (France)6:03 pm 2 hours behind Riyadh2910.64684.16 hrs, 2 mins
Rome (Italy)6:03 pm 2 hours behind Riyadh2284.43676.34 hrs, 44 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:03 am 5 hours ahead of Riyadh4129.56645.98 hrs, 34 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:03 pm 1 hour behind Riyadh1818.92927.23 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:03 pm 2 hours behind Riyadh2761.94444.85 hrs, 44 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:33 pm 30 minutes ahead of Riyadh814.21310.31 hrs, 49 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:03 am 6 hours ahead of Riyadh5418.68720.511 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:03 pm 2 hours behind Riyadh2322.33737.34 hrs, 49 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:03 pm 2 hours behind Riyadh23343756.24 hrs, 50 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:03 pm 8 hours behind Riyadh6755.310871.614 hrs, 1 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:03 am 10 hours ahead of Riyadh9255.214894.819 hrs, 13 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Riyadh

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:20 am5:05 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 01, 20226:20 am5:05 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 02, 20226:21 am5:05 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 03, 20226:22 am5:05 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 04, 20226:22 am5:05 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 05, 20226:23 am5:06 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 06, 20226:24 am5:06 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 07, 20226:24 am5:06 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 08, 20226:25 am5:06 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 09, 20226:26 am5:06 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 10, 20226:26 am5:07 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 11, 20226:27 am5:07 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 12, 20226:28 am5:07 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 13, 20226:28 am5:07 pm10 hrs 39 mins