ROAD TOWN, BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Road Town now: 6:55
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Road Town time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Road Town dialing code: +1-284
  • Sunrise: 6:34 am
  • Sunset: 5:40 pm


Road Town time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Road Town








Distance and time difference with Road Town, British Virgin Islands

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Road Town Distance from Road Town (Miles) Distance from Road Town (KM) Flight Duration from Road Town
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:55 am 5 hours ahead of Road Town4339.96984.39 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Road Town5775.39294.511 hrs, 59 mins
Athens (Greece)12:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Road Town5333.88583.911 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:55 pm 11 hours ahead of Road Town10009.516108.620 hrs, 47 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:55 pm 12 hours ahead of Road Town8442.613587.117 hrs, 31 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Road Town6059.79752.112 hrs, 34 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:55 am 5 hours ahead of Road Town4707.17575.49 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:55 am 5 hours ahead of Road Town4315.96945.88 hrs, 57 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Road Town5906.29505.112 hrs, 15 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:55 pm 15 hours ahead of Road Town10047.716170.220 hrs, 51 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:25 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Road Town9436.315186.219 hrs, 35 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:55 pm 10 hours ahead of Road Town9085.71462218 hrs, 52 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Road Town7175.111547.314 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:55 am 4 hours ahead of Road Town39116294.28 hrs, 7 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:55 pm 11 hours ahead of Road Town9632.615502.120 hrs, 0 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:55 pm 12 hours ahead of Road Town964115515.720 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:25 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Road Town7688.91237415 hrs, 57 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Road Town5456.18780.711 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:55 am 1 hour behind Road Town794.61278.71 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Road Town6865.211048.414 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:55 am 4 hours ahead of Road Town3540.75698.37 hrs, 21 mins
London (England, UK)10:55 am 4 hours ahead of Road Town4109.866148 hrs, 32 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:55 am 5 hours ahead of Road Town3891.76263.18 hrs, 4 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:55 pm 12 hours ahead of Road Town10154.416341.921 hrs, 5 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:55 am 2 hours behind Road Town2314.93725.54 hrs, 48 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Road Town5628.79058.511 hrs, 41 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Road Town6955.811194.314 hrs, 26 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:25 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Road Town8314.113380.217 hrs, 15 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:55 am 5 hours ahead of Road Town46067412.69 hrs, 33 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:55 am 1 hour behind Road Town1970.63171.44 hrs, 5 mins
Paris (France)11:55 am 5 hours ahead of Road Town4215.26783.78 hrs, 45 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Road Town6926.111146.514 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)11:55 am 5 hours ahead of Road Town4711.17581.89 hrs, 46 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:55 pm 12 hours ahead of Road Town10861.417479.722 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Road Town5254.28455.810 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:55 am 5 hours ahead of Road Town48867863.310 hrs, 8 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:25 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Road Town6826.110985.614 hrs, 10 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:55 pm 13 hours ahead of Road Town8414.713542.217 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:55 am 5 hours ahead of Road Town4858.27818.510 hrs, 5 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:55 am 5 hours ahead of Road Town5039.88110.810 hrs, 27 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:55 am 1 hour behind Road Town1594.425663 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:55 pm 17 hours ahead of Road Town8648.813918.917 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Road Town

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:34 am5:40 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 05, 20226:35 am5:40 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 06, 20226:36 am5:41 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 07, 20226:36 am5:41 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20226:37 am5:41 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20226:37 am5:41 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20226:38 am5:42 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 11, 20226:38 am5:42 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 12, 20226:39 am5:42 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20226:40 am5:43 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 14, 20226:40 am5:43 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 15, 20226:41 am5:44 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 16, 20226:41 am5:44 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 17, 20226:42 am5:44 pm11 hrs 2 mins