ROCHESTER, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Rochester now: 7:12
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Rochester time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-585
  • Sunrise: 7:27 am
  • Sunset: 4:32 pm


Rochester time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Rochester








Distance and time difference with Rochester, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Rochester Distance from Rochester (Miles) Distance from Rochester (KM) Flight Duration from Rochester
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Rochester3619.85825.67 hrs, 30 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Rochester5206.78379.410 hrs, 48 mins
Athens (Greece)2:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Rochester4926.27927.910 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:12 pm 12 hours ahead of Rochester8471.113632.917 hrs, 35 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:12 pm 13 hours ahead of Rochester6608.710635.713 hrs, 43 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Rochester5615.69037.511 hrs, 39 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Rochester3940.36341.38 hrs, 10 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Rochester3659.45889.27 hrs, 35 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Rochester5617.39040.211 hrs, 39 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:12 pm 16 hours ahead of Rochester9893.515922.120 hrs, 32 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:42 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Rochester8663.313942.217 hrs, 59 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:12 pm 11 hours ahead of Rochester7718.912422.416 hrs, 1 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Rochester666510726.313 hrs, 50 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:12 pm 5 hours ahead of Rochester3180.45118.36 hrs, 36 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:12 pm 12 hours ahead of Rochester7941.712780.916 hrs, 29 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:12 pm 13 hours ahead of Rochester7813.11257416 hrs, 13 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:42 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Rochester6634.810677.713 hrs, 46 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Rochester4617.27430.79 hrs, 35 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:12 am same time1790.228813 hrs, 43 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Rochester6319.910170.913 hrs, 7 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:12 pm 5 hours ahead of Rochester3435.95529.57 hrs, 8 mins
London (England, UK)12:12 pm 5 hours ahead of Rochester3442.55540.27 hrs, 8 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Rochester3670.25906.67 hrs, 37 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:12 pm 13 hours ahead of Rochester8248.313274.417 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:12 am 1 hour behind Rochester2139.73443.54 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Rochester4588.47384.39 hrs, 31 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Rochester7446.911984.615 hrs, 27 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:42 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Rochester7188.411568.714 hrs, 55 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Rochester3612.15813.27 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:12 am same time133.8215.419 mins
Paris (France)1:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Rochester3641.958617 hrs, 33 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Rochester6530.310509.413 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)1:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Rochester4312.46940.28 hrs, 57 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:12 pm 13 hours ahead of Rochester9321.915002.119 hrs, 21 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Rochester4716.37590.19 hrs, 47 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Rochester3872.36231.98 hrs, 2 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:42 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Rochester6077.79781.112 hrs, 37 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:12 pm 14 hours ahead of Rochester6490.110444.813 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Rochester42086772.28 hrs, 44 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Rochester4225.46800.28 hrs, 46 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:12 am 18 hours ahead of Rochester8894.214313.818 hrs, 28 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Rochester

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:27 am4:32 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20227:28 am4:32 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 06, 20227:29 am4:32 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 07, 20227:30 am4:31 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 08, 20227:30 am4:31 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 09, 20227:31 am4:31 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 10, 20227:32 am4:31 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 11, 20227:33 am4:31 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 12, 20227:34 am4:31 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 13, 20227:35 am4:32 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 14, 20227:36 am4:32 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 15, 20227:36 am4:32 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 16, 20227:37 am4:32 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 17, 20227:38 am4:33 pm8 hrs 55 mins