ROME, ITALY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Rome now: 19:29
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Rome time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +39-6
  • Sunrise: 7:16 am
  • Sunset: 4:42 pm


Rome time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Rome








Distance and time difference with Rome, Italy

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Rome Distance from Rome (Miles) Distance from Rome (KM) Flight Duration from Rome
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:29 pm same time822.81324.11 hrs, 50 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Rome1067.81718.42 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)8:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Rome6391028.41 hrs, 32 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:29 am 6 hours ahead of Rome5502.58855.511 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:29 am 7 hours ahead of Rome50818177.110 hrs, 33 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Rome1370.822062 hrs, 50 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:29 pm same time745.41199.61 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:29 pm same time730.21175.21 hrs, 45 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Rome1309.12106.72 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:29 am 10 hours ahead of Rome1011116272.120 hrs, 59 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:59 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Rome4744.17634.99 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:29 am 5 hours ahead of Rome4557.47334.59 hrs, 27 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Rome2491.84010.15 hrs, 10 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:29 pm 1 hour behind Rome1174.31889.92 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:29 am 6 hours ahead of Rome5422.58726.711 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:29 am 7 hours ahead of Rome5788.39315.312 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:59 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Rome3079.44955.86 hrs, 23 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Rome1050.81691.12 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:29 pm 6 hours behind Rome5339.28592.611 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Rome2165.13484.44 hrs, 29 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:29 pm 1 hour behind Rome1186.31909.12 hrs, 39 mins
London (England, UK)6:29 pm 1 hour behind Rome912.814692 hrs, 2 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:29 pm same time825.41328.41 hrs, 50 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:29 am 7 hours ahead of Rome648810441.513 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:29 pm 7 hours behind Rome6404.610307.213 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Rome1482.62385.93 hrs, 4 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Rome3316.65337.56 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:59 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Rome3693.95944.87 hrs, 40 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:29 pm same time1246.92006.62 hrs, 35 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:29 pm 6 hours behind Rome4181.867308 hrs, 41 mins
Paris (France)7:29 pm same time687.911071 hrs, 39 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Rome2284.43676.34 hrs, 44 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:29 am 7 hours ahead of Rome6226.510020.612 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Rome562.2904.81 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:29 pm same time1247.52007.62 hrs, 35 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:59 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Rome2129.23426.64 hrs, 25 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:29 am 8 hours ahead of Rome6154.1990412 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:29 pm same time493.47941 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:29 pm same time840.81353.11 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:29 pm 6 hours behind Rome4500.87243.49 hrs, 20 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:29 am 12 hours ahead of Rome11512.318527.223 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Rome

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:16 am4:42 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 01, 20227:17 am4:41 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20227:18 am4:41 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20227:19 am4:41 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 04, 20227:20 am4:41 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 05, 20227:21 am4:41 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 06, 20227:22 am4:41 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 07, 20227:23 am4:40 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20227:24 am4:40 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20227:25 am4:40 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20227:26 am4:40 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 11, 20227:26 am4:41 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20227:27 am4:41 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20227:28 am4:41 pm9 hrs 13 mins