ROSARIO, ARGENTINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Rosario now: 9:50
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Rosario time zone: ART - Argentina Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Area code: +54-341
  • Sunrise: 5:46 am
  • Sunset: 7:57 pm


Rosario time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Rosario








Distance and time difference with Rosario, Argentina

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Rosario Distance from Rosario (Miles) Distance from Rosario (KM) Flight Duration from Rosario
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:50 pm 4 hours ahead of Rosario7042.711334.114 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:50 pm 6 hours ahead of Rosario7743.812462.516 hrs, 4 mins
Athens (Greece)2:50 pm 5 hours ahead of Rosario7259.511683.115 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:50 pm 10 hours ahead of Rosario10639.217122.222 hrs, 5 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:50 pm 11 hours ahead of Rosario11918.619181.224 hrs, 44 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:50 pm 5 hours ahead of Rosario7706.21240216 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:50 pm 4 hours ahead of Rosario7344.711820.215 hrs, 15 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:50 pm 4 hours ahead of Rosario6957.311196.714 hrs, 26 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:50 pm 5 hours ahead of Rosario7384.311883.915 hrs, 19 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:50 pm 14 hours ahead of Rosario7365.311853.315 hrs, 17 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:20 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Rosario9297.714963.219 hrs, 18 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:50 pm 9 hours ahead of Rosario10543.116967.521 hrs, 53 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:50 pm 6 hours ahead of Rosario8342.313425.617 hrs, 19 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:50 pm 3 hours ahead of Rosario6758.610876.914 hrs, 2 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:50 pm 10 hours ahead of Rosario11262.618125.423 hrs, 23 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:50 pm 11 hours ahead of Rosario11643.91873924 hrs, 10 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:20 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Rosario9552.815373.719 hrs, 50 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:50 pm 5 hours ahead of Rosario7936.912773.216 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:50 am 2 hours behind Rosario3651.85877.17 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:50 pm 6 hours ahead of Rosario8267.213304.817 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:50 pm 3 hours ahead of Rosario58839467.712 hrs, 12 mins
London (England, UK)12:50 pm 3 hours ahead of Rosario6831.310993.914 hrs, 11 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:50 pm 4 hours ahead of Rosario6206.29987.912 hrs, 53 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:50 pm 11 hours ahead of Rosario11174.317983.323 hrs, 12 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:50 am 3 hours behind Rosario44277124.59 hrs, 11 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:50 pm 6 hours ahead of Rosario8327.513401.817 hrs, 17 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:50 pm 6 hours ahead of Rosario6575.210581.713 hrs, 39 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:20 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Rosario9906.615943.120 hrs, 34 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:50 pm 4 hours ahead of Rosario7523.912108.515 hrs, 37 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:50 am 2 hours behind Rosario5458.48784.411 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)1:50 pm 4 hours ahead of Rosario6799.710943.114 hrs, 7 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:50 pm 6 hours ahead of Rosario8041.312941.216 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)1:50 pm 4 hours ahead of Rosario689211091.614 hrs, 18 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:50 pm 11 hours ahead of Rosario10027.416137.520 hrs, 49 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:50 pm 5 hours ahead of Rosario73981190615 hrs, 21 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:50 pm 4 hours ahead of Rosario7754.812480.116 hrs, 6 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:20 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Rosario8595.41383317 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:50 pm 12 hours ahead of Rosario11286.61816423 hrs, 26 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:50 pm 4 hours ahead of Rosario7302.911752.915 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:50 pm 4 hours ahead of Rosario7627.512275.315 hrs, 50 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:50 am 2 hours behind Rosario5027.48090.810 hrs, 26 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:50 am 16 hours ahead of Rosario6260.710075.613 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Rosario

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:46 am7:57 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Dec 05, 20225:46 am7:58 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Dec 06, 20225:46 am7:58 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20225:46 am7:59 pm14 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20225:46 am8:00 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Dec 09, 20225:46 am8:01 pm14 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20225:47 am8:01 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Dec 11, 20225:47 am8:02 pm14 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20225:47 am8:03 pm14 hrs 16 mins
Dec 13, 20225:47 am8:03 pm14 hrs 16 mins
Dec 14, 20225:47 am8:04 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Dec 15, 20225:48 am8:05 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Dec 16, 20225:48 am8:05 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Dec 17, 20225:48 am8:06 pm14 hrs 18 mins