ROSEAU, DOMINICA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Roseau now: 13:55
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Roseau time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-767
  • Sunrise: 6:14 am
  • Sunset: 5:32 pm


Roseau time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Roseau








Distance and time difference with Roseau, Dominica

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Roseau Distance from Roseau (Miles) Distance from Roseau (KM) Flight Duration from Roseau
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Roseau4372.17036.29 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Roseau5749.59252.911 hrs, 56 mins
Athens (Greece)7:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Roseau5291.38515.510 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:55 am 11 hours ahead of Roseau10089.21623720 hrs, 57 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:55 am 12 hours ahead of Roseau8651.41392317 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Roseau6007.69668.312 hrs, 28 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Roseau4737.87624.79 hrs, 50 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Roseau4338.56982.19 hrs, 0 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Roseau5832.69386.712 hrs, 6 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:55 am 15 hours ahead of Roseau10076.416216.420 hrs, 55 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:25 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Roseau935715058.619 hrs, 25 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:55 pm 10 hours ahead of Roseau914514717.418 hrs, 59 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Roseau7110.811443.714 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:55 pm 4 hours ahead of Roseau3957.16368.48 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:55 am 11 hours ahead of Roseau9773.215728.420 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:55 am 12 hours ahead of Roseau9835.915829.320 hrs, 25 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:25 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Roseau7710.912409.516 hrs, 0 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Roseau5482.38822.911 hrs, 22 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:55 pm 1 hour behind Roseau1027.41653.42 hrs, 17 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Roseau681310964.514 hrs, 8 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:55 pm 4 hours ahead of Roseau3498.956317 hrs, 15 mins
London (England, UK)5:55 pm 4 hours ahead of Roseau4139.86662.48 hrs, 35 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Roseau3856.86206.98 hrs, 0 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:55 am 12 hours ahead of Roseau10390.316721.621 hrs, 34 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:55 am 2 hours behind Roseau2555.94113.25 hrs, 18 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Roseau5686.89151.911 hrs, 48 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Roseau675410869.514 hrs, 1 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:25 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Roseau8337.213417.417 hrs, 18 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Roseau46777526.99 hrs, 42 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:55 pm 1 hour behind Roseau2235.735984 hrs, 38 mins
Paris (France)6:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Roseau42276802.88 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Roseau6848.511021.614 hrs, 13 mins
Rome (Italy)6:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Roseau4681.77534.59 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:55 am 12 hours ahead of Roseau10898.517539.422 hrs, 37 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Roseau5234.68424.210 hrs, 52 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Roseau4954.27973.110 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:25 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Roseau6809.310958.414 hrs, 8 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:55 am 13 hours ahead of Roseau8688.713983.118 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Roseau48667831.110 hrs, 6 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Roseau5070.88160.610 hrs, 31 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:55 pm 1 hour behind Roseau1877.53021.53 hrs, 53 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:55 am 17 hours ahead of Roseau8676.513963.518 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Roseau

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:14 am5:32 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 01, 20226:15 am5:32 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 02, 20226:15 am5:33 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 03, 20226:16 am5:33 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20226:16 am5:33 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20226:17 am5:33 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 06, 20226:17 am5:34 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 07, 20226:18 am5:34 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20226:19 am5:34 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 09, 20226:19 am5:34 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20226:20 am5:35 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 11, 20226:20 am5:35 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20226:21 am5:36 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 13, 20226:21 am5:36 pm11 hrs 15 mins