ROTTERDAM, NETHERLANDS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Rotterdam now: 12:52
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Rotterdam time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +31-10
  • Sunrise: 8:30 am
  • Sunset: 4:35 pm


Rotterdam time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Rotterdam








Distance and time difference with Rotterdam, Netherlands

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Rotterdam Distance from Rotterdam (Miles) Distance from Rotterdam (KM) Flight Duration from Rotterdam
Ankara (Turkey)2:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Rotterdam158225463 hrs, 17 mins
Athens (Greece)1:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Rotterdam1317.72120.72 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:52 pm 6 hours ahead of Rotterdam5745.79246.811 hrs, 55 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:52 pm 7 hours ahead of Rotterdam4930.37934.610 hrs, 14 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Rotterdam1984.83194.34 hrs, 7 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:52 pm same time383.8617.756 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:52 pm same time72115.810 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Rotterdam2012.93239.54 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:52 pm 10 hours ahead of Rotterdam10391.716723.921 hrs, 34 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:22 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Rotterdam5229.58416.110 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:52 pm 5 hours ahead of Rotterdam4794.77716.39 hrs, 57 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Rotterdam3054.749166 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:52 am 1 hour behind Rotterdam454.8731.91 hrs, 7 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:52 pm 6 hours ahead of Rotterdam5545.38924.311 hrs, 30 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:52 pm 7 hours ahead of Rotterdam5819.99366.312 hrs, 5 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:22 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Rotterdam3363.55413.16 hrs, 59 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Rotterdam1130.51819.42 hrs, 31 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:52 am 6 hours behind Rotterdam48587818.210 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Rotterdam2711.14363.15 hrs, 37 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:52 am 1 hour behind Rotterdam11351826.52 hrs, 32 mins
London (England, UK)11:52 am 1 hour behind Rotterdam216.1347.732 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:52 pm same time864.81391.71 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:52 pm 7 hours ahead of Rotterdam6521.610495.413 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:52 am 7 hours behind Rotterdam5760.69270.811 hrs, 57 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Rotterdam1371.82207.72 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Rotterdam4098.96596.58 hrs, 30 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:22 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Rotterdam3989.46420.38 hrs, 17 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:52 pm same time602968.81 hrs, 26 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:52 am 6 hours behind Rotterdam3497.75629.17 hrs, 15 mins
Paris (France)12:52 pm same time229.6369.534 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Rotterdam2900.84668.36 hrs, 1 mins
Rome (Italy)12:52 pm same time788.11268.31 hrs, 53 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:52 pm 7 hours ahead of Rotterdam6548.71053913 hrs, 35 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Rotterdam1085.91747.72 hrs, 25 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:52 pm same time762.11226.41 hrs, 49 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:22 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Rotterdam2548.24100.95 hrs, 17 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:52 pm 8 hours ahead of Rotterdam5842.69402.712 hrs, 7 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:52 pm same time580.8934.61 hrs, 23 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:52 pm same time716.61153.31 hrs, 43 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:52 am 6 hours behind Rotterdam3857.96208.78 hrs, 0 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:52 am 12 hours ahead of Rotterdam11580.918637.624 hrs, 2 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Rotterdam

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:30 am4:35 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20228:31 am4:35 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 06, 20228:32 am4:34 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 07, 20228:33 am4:34 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Dec 08, 20228:35 am4:34 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 09, 20228:36 am4:34 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 10, 20228:37 am4:33 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 11, 20228:38 am4:33 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 12, 20228:39 am4:33 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 13, 20228:40 am4:33 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 14, 20228:41 am4:33 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 15, 20228:41 am4:33 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 16, 20228:42 am4:34 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 17, 20228:43 am4:34 pm7 hrs 51 mins