SACRAMENTO, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Sacramento now: 5:03
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Sacramento time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-279 / 916
  • Sunrise: 7:06 am
  • Sunset: 4:44 pm


Sacramento time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Sacramento








Distance and time difference with Sacramento, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Sacramento Distance from Sacramento (Miles) Distance from Sacramento (KM) Flight Duration from Sacramento
Amsterdam (Netherlands)2:03 pm 9 hours ahead of Sacramento5384.98666.211 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)4:03 pm 11 hours ahead of Sacramento6804.710951.214 hrs, 7 mins
Athens (Greece)3:03 pm 10 hours ahead of Sacramento6705.21079113 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)8:03 pm 15 hours ahead of Sacramento7962.512814.416 hrs, 32 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)9:03 pm 16 hours ahead of Sacramento5940.89560.712 hrs, 20 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)3:03 pm 10 hours ahead of Sacramento7248.91166615 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)2:03 pm 9 hours ahead of Sacramento5603.89018.511 hrs, 38 mins
Brussels (Belgium)2:03 pm 9 hours ahead of Sacramento5465.48795.711 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)3:03 pm 10 hours ahead of Sacramento7378.611874.615 hrs, 19 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)12:03 am 19 hours ahead of Sacramento7618.212260.315 hrs, 49 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:33 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Sacramento9060.414581.318 hrs, 48 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)7:03 pm 14 hours ahead of Sacramento7706.712402.716 hrs, 0 mins
Doha (Qatar)4:03 pm 11 hours ahead of Sacramento8022.912911.616 hrs, 39 mins
Dublin (Ireland)1:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Sacramento5024.28085.710 hrs, 25 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)8:03 pm 15 hours ahead of Sacramento7332.511800.515 hrs, 13 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)9:03 pm 16 hours ahead of Sacramento6927.911149.414 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:33 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Sacramento7372.911865.615 hrs, 18 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)3:03 pm 10 hours ahead of Sacramento6075.7977812 hrs, 37 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)8:03 am 3 hours ahead of Sacramento3030.84877.76 hrs, 17 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)4:03 pm 11 hours ahead of Sacramento7719.512423.316 hrs, 1 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)1:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Sacramento5580.68981.111 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)1:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Sacramento5281.18499.110 hrs, 57 mins
Madrid (Spain)2:03 pm 9 hours ahead of Sacramento5738.89235.811 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)9:03 pm 16 hours ahead of Sacramento7014.411288.514 hrs, 33 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)7:03 am 2 hours ahead of Sacramento1841.92964.33 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)4:03 pm 11 hours ahead of Sacramento5835.79391.612 hrs, 7 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)4:03 pm 11 hours ahead of Sacramento950815301.619 hrs, 44 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:33 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Sacramento767712354.915 hrs, 56 mins
Oslo (Norway)2:03 pm 9 hours ahead of Sacramento5135.58264.810 hrs, 39 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)8:03 am 3 hours ahead of Sacramento2377.63826.44 hrs, 56 mins
Paris (France)2:03 pm 9 hours ahead of Sacramento5510.58868.311 hrs, 26 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)4:03 pm 11 hours ahead of Sacramento803112924.616 hrs, 40 mins
Rome (Italy)2:03 pm 9 hours ahead of Sacramento6192.39965.612 hrs, 51 mins
Singapore (Singapore)9:03 pm 16 hours ahead of Sacramento8495.213671.717 hrs, 38 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)3:03 pm 10 hours ahead of Sacramento6427.710344.413 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)2:03 pm 9 hours ahead of Sacramento5314.48552.611 hrs, 2 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:33 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Sacramento731911778.815 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)10:03 pm 17 hours ahead of Sacramento5193.68358.310 hrs, 47 mins
Vienna (Austria)2:03 pm 9 hours ahead of Sacramento5918.39524.612 hrs, 17 mins
Warsaw (Poland)2:03 pm 9 hours ahead of Sacramento5788.59315.712 hrs, 1 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)2:03 am 21 hours ahead of Sacramento6821.41097814 hrs, 9 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Sacramento

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:06 am4:44 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20227:07 am4:44 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 06, 20227:07 am4:44 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 07, 20227:08 am4:44 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20227:09 am4:44 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 09, 20227:10 am4:44 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 10, 20227:11 am4:44 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 11, 20227:11 am4:45 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 12, 20227:12 am4:45 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 13, 20227:13 am4:45 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 14, 20227:14 am4:45 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 15, 20227:14 am4:45 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 16, 20227:15 am4:46 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 17, 20227:16 am4:46 pm9 hrs 30 mins