SAINT-DENIS, REUNION (FRENCH): Time difference, flight distance


Time in Saint-Denis now: 16:35
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Saint-Denis time zone: RET - Reunion Time
  • Time offset: UTC+4
  • Saint-Denis dialing code: +262
  • Sunrise: 5:29 am
  • Sunset: 6:48 pm


Saint-Denis time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Saint-Denis








Distance and time difference with Saint-Denis, Reunion (French)

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Saint-Denis Distance from Saint-Denis (Miles) Distance from Saint-Denis (KM) Flight Duration from Saint-Denis
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:35 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Denis5876.49457.212 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:35 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Denis4402.87085.79 hrs, 8 mins
Athens (Greece)2:35 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Denis4540.57307.29 hrs, 25 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:35 pm 3 hours ahead of Saint-Denis3854.66203.48 hrs, 0 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:35 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Denis5713.19194.311 hrs, 51 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:35 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Denis3959.16371.68 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:35 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Denis5630.39061.211 hrs, 41 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:35 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Denis5806.1934412 hrs, 3 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:35 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Denis3853.56201.68 hrs, 0 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint-Denis5651.39094.911 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:05 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Saint-Denis2491.34009.35 hrs, 10 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Saint-Denis3841.361827 hrs, 58 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:35 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Denis3167.85098.16 hrs, 34 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:35 pm 4 hours behind Saint-Denis6266.510084.913 hrs, 0 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:35 pm 3 hours ahead of Saint-Denis4447.57157.59 hrs, 14 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:35 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Denis4944.87957.810 hrs, 16 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:05 pm 30 minutes ahead of Saint-Denis3896.662718 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:35 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Denis5122.88244.410 hrs, 38 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:35 am 9 hours behind Saint-Denis9294.214957.619 hrs, 17 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:35 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Denis34695582.97 hrs, 12 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:35 pm 4 hours behind Saint-Denis5855.19422.812 hrs, 9 mins
London (England, UK)12:35 pm 4 hours behind Saint-Denis6003.49661.512 hrs, 27 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:35 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Denis5641.49078.911 hrs, 42 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:35 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Denis5070.28159.810 hrs, 31 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:35 am 10 hours behind Saint-Denis10815.117405.222 hrs, 27 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:35 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Denis5353.28615.211 hrs, 6 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:35 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Denis1841.72963.93 hrs, 49 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:05 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Saint-Denis3679.45921.47 hrs, 38 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:35 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Denis6081.69787.312 hrs, 37 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:35 am 9 hours behind Saint-Denis9170.81475919 hrs, 2 mins
Paris (France)1:35 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Denis5780.29302.412 hrs, 0 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:35 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Denis3158.450836 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)1:35 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Denis5092.48195.410 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:35 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Denis3588.65775.47 hrs, 27 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:35 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Denis4805.177339 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:35 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Denis5890.29479.312 hrs, 13 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:05 pm 30 minutes behind Saint-Denis3873.26233.38 hrs, 2 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint-Denis6715.410807.513 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:35 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Denis5321.38563.811 hrs, 2 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:35 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Denis5425.68731.611 hrs, 15 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:35 am 9 hours behind Saint-Denis9349.215046.119 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:35 am 9 hours ahead of Saint-Denis6667.110729.713 hrs, 50 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Saint-Denis

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:29 am6:48 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Dec 05, 20225:29 am6:49 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Dec 06, 20225:30 am6:49 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Dec 07, 20225:30 am6:50 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Dec 08, 20225:30 am6:50 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Dec 09, 20225:30 am6:51 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Dec 10, 20225:31 am6:52 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Dec 11, 20225:31 am6:52 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Dec 12, 20225:31 am6:53 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Dec 13, 20225:32 am6:53 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Dec 14, 20225:32 am6:54 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Dec 15, 20225:32 am6:55 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Dec 16, 20225:33 am6:55 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Dec 17, 20225:33 am6:56 pm13 hrs 23 mins