SAINT GEORGES, GRENADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Saint Georges now: 13:07
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Saint Georges time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-473
  • Sunrise: 6:10 am
  • Sunset: 5:38 pm


Saint Georges time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Saint Georges








Distance and time difference with Saint Georges, Grenada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Saint Georges Distance from Saint Georges (Miles) Distance from Saint Georges (KM) Flight Duration from Saint Georges
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint Georges4537.47302.39 hrs, 25 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Georges5887.19474.312 hrs, 13 mins
Athens (Greece)7:07 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint Georges5421.68725.211 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:07 am 11 hours ahead of Saint Georges10261.416514.221 hrs, 18 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:07 am 12 hours ahead of Saint Georges8850.814243.918 hrs, 22 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:07 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint Georges6131.29867.312 hrs, 43 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint Georges4901.97888.810 hrs, 10 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint Georges4500.17242.39 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:07 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint Georges5944.79567.112 hrs, 20 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:07 am 15 hours ahead of Saint Georges9929.915980.620 hrs, 37 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:37 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Saint Georges9454.715215.819 hrs, 37 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:07 pm 10 hours ahead of Saint Georges9312.614987.119 hrs, 20 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Georges7225.111627.615 hrs, 0 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:07 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint Georges4128.26643.68 hrs, 34 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:07 am 11 hours ahead of Saint Georges9964.716036.620 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:07 am 12 hours ahead of Saint Georges10035.11615020 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:37 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Saint Georges7866.51266016 hrs, 20 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:07 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint Georges5643.59082.311 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:07 pm 1 hour behind Saint Georges1075.61731.12 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Georges6934.811160.514 hrs, 24 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:07 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint Georges3634.35848.87 hrs, 32 mins
London (England, UK)5:07 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint Georges4304.76927.88 hrs, 56 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint Georges3994.56428.58 hrs, 17 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:07 am 12 hours ahead of Saint Georges10587.317038.721 hrs, 59 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:07 am 2 hours behind Saint Georges2589.24166.85 hrs, 22 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Georges5859.49429.712 hrs, 9 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Georges6771.310897.314 hrs, 3 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:37 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Saint Georges849213666.517 hrs, 38 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint Georges4855.17813.510 hrs, 4 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:07 pm 1 hour behind Saint Georges2420.43895.25 hrs, 1 mins
Paris (France)6:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint Georges4384.77056.49 hrs, 6 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Georges6955.911194.414 hrs, 26 mins
Rome (Italy)6:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint Georges4819.97756.910 hrs, 0 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:07 am 12 hours ahead of Saint Georges11046.217777.222 hrs, 56 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:07 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint Georges5376.28652.211 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint Georges5131.18257.710 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:37 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Saint Georges6949.111183.514 hrs, 25 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:07 am 13 hours ahead of Saint Georges8868.81427318 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint Georges5020.7808010 hrs, 25 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint Georges5234.4842410 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:07 pm 1 hour behind Saint Georges2049.23297.94 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:07 am 17 hours ahead of Saint Georges8535.11373617 hrs, 43 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Saint Georges

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:10 am5:38 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 01, 20226:11 am5:38 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 02, 20226:11 am5:38 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 03, 20226:12 am5:39 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 04, 20226:12 am5:39 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20226:13 am5:39 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 06, 20226:13 am5:39 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20226:14 am5:40 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20226:14 am5:40 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 09, 20226:15 am5:40 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 10, 20226:15 am5:41 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 11, 20226:16 am5:41 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 12, 20226:17 am5:42 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 13, 20226:17 am5:42 pm11 hrs 25 mins