SAINT JOHNS, ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Saint Johns now: 5:26
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Saint Johns time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-268
  • Sunrise: 6:18 am
  • Sunset: 5:29 pm


Saint Johns time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Saint Johns








Distance and time difference with Saint Johns, Antigua And Barbuda

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Saint Johns Distance from Saint Johns (Miles) Distance from Saint Johns (KM) Flight Duration from Saint Johns
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:26 am 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns4248.86837.78 hrs, 49 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Johns56549099.211 hrs, 44 mins
Athens (Greece)11:26 am 6 hours ahead of Saint Johns5204837510 hrs, 48 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:26 pm 11 hours ahead of Saint Johns995216016.120 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:26 pm 12 hours ahead of Saint Johns8478.113644.217 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:26 am 6 hours ahead of Saint Johns5925.89536.612 hrs, 18 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:26 am 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns4615.47427.89 hrs, 34 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:26 am 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns4219.36790.38 hrs, 45 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:26 am 6 hours ahead of Saint Johns5762.49273.711 hrs, 57 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:26 pm 15 hours ahead of Saint Johns10174.216373.721 hrs, 7 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:56 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Saint Johns9292.814955.319 hrs, 17 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:26 pm 10 hours ahead of Saint Johns9014.31450718 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Johns7036.311323.914 hrs, 36 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:26 am 4 hours ahead of Saint Johns3827.761607 hrs, 56 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:26 pm 11 hours ahead of Saint Johns9615.11547419 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:26 pm 12 hours ahead of Saint Johns9665.115554.520 hrs, 4 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:56 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Saint Johns7594.41222215 hrs, 46 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:26 am 6 hours ahead of Saint Johns5362.4863011 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:26 am 1 hour behind Saint Johns983.81583.22 hrs, 11 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Johns6731.810833.813 hrs, 58 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:26 am 4 hours ahead of Saint Johns3409.65487.37 hrs, 4 mins
London (England, UK)9:26 am 4 hours ahead of Saint Johns4017.26465.18 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:26 am 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns3764.46058.17 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:26 pm 12 hours ahead of Saint Johns10215.316439.921 hrs, 12 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:26 am 2 hours behind Saint Johns2506.44033.65 hrs, 12 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Johns5553.98938.111 hrs, 31 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Johns6769.21089414 hrs, 3 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:56 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Saint Johns8220.81323017 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:26 am 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns4538.47303.99 hrs, 25 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:26 am 1 hour behind Saint Johns2065.23323.74 hrs, 17 mins
Paris (France)10:26 am 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns4112.56618.48 hrs, 32 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Johns6781.210913.314 hrs, 4 mins
Rome (Italy)10:26 am 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns4587.27382.49 hrs, 31 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:26 pm 12 hours ahead of Saint Johns10780.917350.222 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:26 am 6 hours ahead of Saint Johns5135.6826510 hrs, 39 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:26 am 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns4816.97752.110 hrs, 0 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:56 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Saint Johns6710.110798.913 hrs, 55 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:26 pm 13 hours ahead of Saint Johns8519.113710.217 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:26 am 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns4753.87650.59 hrs, 52 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:26 am 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns4948.57963.910 hrs, 16 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:26 am 1 hour behind Saint Johns1715.92761.53 hrs, 33 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:26 pm 17 hours ahead of Saint Johns8772.714118.318 hrs, 13 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Saint Johns

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:18 am5:29 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Nov 28, 20226:18 am5:29 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Nov 29, 20226:19 am5:29 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Nov 30, 20226:19 am5:29 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Dec 01, 20226:20 am5:29 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Dec 02, 20226:21 am5:29 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 03, 20226:21 am5:30 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Dec 04, 20226:22 am5:30 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20226:22 am5:30 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20226:23 am5:30 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20226:24 am5:30 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20226:24 am5:31 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 09, 20226:25 am5:31 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 10, 20226:25 am5:31 pm11 hrs 6 mins