SAINT PAUL, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Saint Paul now: 5:11
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Saint Paul time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-651
  • Sunrise: 7:35 am
  • Sunset: 4:33 pm


Saint Paul time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Saint Paul








Distance and time difference with Saint Paul, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Saint Paul Distance from Saint Paul (Miles) Distance from Saint Paul (KM) Flight Duration from Saint Paul
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:11 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Paul4153.266848 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Saint Paul57039178.111 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)1:11 pm 8 hours ahead of Saint Paul5489.78834.811 hrs, 23 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:11 pm 13 hours ahead of Saint Paul8306.413367.917 hrs, 14 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:11 pm 14 hours ahead of Saint Paul631010154.913 hrs, 6 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:11 pm 8 hours ahead of Saint Paul61349871.712 hrs, 44 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:11 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Paul4436.17139.29 hrs, 12 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:11 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Paul4211.96778.58 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:11 pm 8 hours ahead of Saint Paul6185.29954.112 hrs, 50 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:11 pm 17 hours ahead of Saint Paul9113.814667.218 hrs, 55 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:41 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Saint Paul8848.214239.818 hrs, 22 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:11 pm 12 hours ahead of Saint Paul7703.212397.215 hrs, 59 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Saint Paul7105.711435.414 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:11 am 6 hours ahead of Saint Paul3740.660207 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:11 pm 13 hours ahead of Saint Paul7714.912415.916 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:11 pm 14 hours ahead of Saint Paul7479.212036.615 hrs, 31 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:41 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Saint Paul6848.611021.714 hrs, 13 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:11 pm 8 hours ahead of Saint Paul5043.88117.210 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:11 am 1 hour ahead of Saint Paul2108.13392.74 hrs, 22 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Saint Paul6766.510889.614 hrs, 3 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:11 am 6 hours ahead of Saint Paul4144.56669.98 hrs, 36 mins
London (England, UK)11:11 am 6 hours ahead of Saint Paul4005.76446.58 hrs, 19 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:11 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Paul4343.66990.39 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:11 pm 14 hours ahead of Saint Paul7801.112554.616 hrs, 11 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:11 am same time1814.82920.63 hrs, 46 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Saint Paul4928.7793210 hrs, 14 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Saint Paul8149.513115.316 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:41 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Saint Paul7332.711800.915 hrs, 13 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:11 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Paul4038.364998 hrs, 23 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:11 am 1 hour ahead of Saint Paul880.21416.51 hrs, 58 mins
Paris (France)12:11 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Paul4222.46795.38 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Saint Paul7019.211296.214 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)12:11 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Paul4908.67899.610 hrs, 11 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:11 pm 14 hours ahead of Saint Paul9080.11461318 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:11 pm 8 hours ahead of Saint Paul5248.48446.510 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:11 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Paul4271.26873.98 hrs, 52 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:41 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Saint Paul645910394.713 hrs, 24 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:11 pm 15 hours ahead of Saint Paul5971.99610.812 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:11 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Paul4729.77611.79 hrs, 49 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:11 pm 7 hours ahead of Saint Paul4685.37540.29 hrs, 43 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:11 am 19 hours ahead of Saint Paul822013228.817 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Saint Paul

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:35 am4:33 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 05, 20227:36 am4:33 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 06, 20227:37 am4:32 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 07, 20227:38 am4:32 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20227:39 am4:32 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 09, 20227:40 am4:32 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 10, 20227:41 am4:32 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 11, 20227:42 am4:32 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 12, 20227:42 am4:32 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 13, 20227:43 am4:32 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 14, 20227:44 am4:32 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 15, 20227:45 am4:33 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 16, 20227:46 am4:33 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 17, 20227:46 am4:33 pm8 hrs 47 mins