SAINT-PETERSBURG, RUSSIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Saint-Petersburg now: 20:14
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Saint-Petersburg time zone: MSK - Moscow Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +7-812
  • Sunrise: 9:27 am
  • Sunset: 4:07 pm


Saint-Petersburg time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Saint-Petersburg








Distance and time difference with Saint-Petersburg, Russia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Saint-Petersburg Distance from Saint-Petersburg (Miles) Distance from Saint-Petersburg (KM) Flight Duration from Saint-Petersburg
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Petersburg1108.11783.32 hrs, 28 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:14 pm same time1385.32229.52 hrs, 52 mins
Athens (Greece)7:14 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Petersburg1519.72445.83 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:14 am 4 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg4723.17601.29 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:14 am 5 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg3786.46093.77 hrs, 51 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:14 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Petersburg1813.129183 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Petersburg823.51325.31 hrs, 50 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Petersburg1194.11921.82 hrs, 40 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:14 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Petersburg2028.93265.24 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:14 am 8 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg9289.414949.819 hrs, 17 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:44 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg4472.17197.29 hrs, 17 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:14 pm 3 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg3791.46101.77 hrs, 52 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:14 pm same time258341575 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:14 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Petersburg1439.22316.22 hrs, 59 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:14 am 4 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg4455.87170.89 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:14 am 5 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg46947554.29 hrs, 44 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:44 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg2467.33970.75 hrs, 7 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:14 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Petersburg641.910331 hrs, 32 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:14 pm 8 hours behind Saint-Petersburg5710.89190.711 hrs, 51 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:14 pm same time22573632.34 hrs, 41 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:14 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Petersburg2273.13658.24 hrs, 43 mins
London (England, UK)5:14 pm 3 hours behind Saint-Petersburg1324.821322 hrs, 45 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Petersburg19703170.44 hrs, 5 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:14 am 5 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg5391.78677.111 hrs, 11 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:14 am 9 hours behind Saint-Petersburg6310.610155.913 hrs, 6 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:14 pm same time4209.46774.48 hrs, 44 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:44 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg3067.84937.26 hrs, 22 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Petersburg690.911121 hrs, 39 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:14 pm 8 hours behind Saint-Petersburg4071.86552.98 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Petersburg1354.12179.22 hrs, 48 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:14 pm same time2553.54109.45 hrs, 18 mins
Rome (Italy)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Petersburg1462.92354.33 hrs, 2 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:14 am 5 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg5567.68960.211 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:14 pm 1 hour behind Saint-Petersburg1221.71966.22 hrs, 43 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Petersburg417.3671.61 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:44 pm 30 minutes ahead of Saint-Petersburg1916.33083.93 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:14 am 6 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg4743.27633.49 hrs, 50 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Petersburg971.41563.32 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:14 pm 2 hours behind Saint-Petersburg622.31001.51 hrs, 29 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:14 pm 8 hours behind Saint-Petersburg4503.77248.19 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:14 am 10 hours ahead of Saint-Petersburg10451.416819.921 hrs, 42 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Saint-Petersburg

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20229:27 am4:07 pm6 hrs 40 mins
Dec 01, 20229:29 am4:06 pm6 hrs 37 mins
Dec 02, 20229:31 am4:04 pm6 hrs 33 mins
Dec 03, 20229:33 am4:03 pm6 hrs 30 mins
Dec 04, 20229:35 am4:02 pm6 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20229:37 am4:01 pm6 hrs 24 mins
Dec 06, 20229:39 am4:00 pm6 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20229:40 am4:00 pm6 hrs 20 mins
Dec 08, 20229:42 am3:59 pm6 hrs 17 mins
Dec 09, 20229:43 am3:58 pm6 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20229:45 am3:58 pm6 hrs 13 mins
Dec 11, 20229:46 am3:57 pm6 hrs 11 mins
Dec 12, 20229:48 am3:57 pm6 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20229:49 am3:56 pm6 hrs 7 mins