SAINT-PIERRE, SAINT PIERRE AND MIQUELON: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Saint-Pierre now: 9:04
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Saint-Pierre time zone: PMST - Pierre Miquelon Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Saint-Pierre dialing code: +508
  • Sunrise: 8:14 am
  • Sunset: 4:55 pm


Saint-Pierre time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Saint-Pierre








Distance and time difference with Saint-Pierre, Saint Pierre And Miquelon

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Saint-Pierre Distance from Saint-Pierre (Miles) Distance from Saint-Pierre (KM) Flight Duration from Saint-Pierre
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre2651.64267.45 hrs, 30 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre4237.46819.58 hrs, 47 mins
Athens (Greece)2:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre3919.26307.38 hrs, 8 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:04 pm 10 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre7994.612866.116 hrs, 36 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:04 pm 11 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre6417.710328.213 hrs, 19 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre4627.27446.89 hrs, 36 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre2994.74819.56 hrs, 13 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre2675.84306.25 hrs, 33 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre4602.67407.19 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:04 pm 14 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre10862.717481.822 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:34 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre784012617.316 hrs, 16 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:04 pm 9 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre7121.911461.614 hrs, 47 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre5710.89190.711 hrs, 51 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:04 pm 3 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre2201.43542.84 hrs, 34 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:04 pm 10 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre7575.212191.215 hrs, 43 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:04 pm 11 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre7598.11222815 hrs, 46 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:34 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre5858.69428.412 hrs, 9 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre3712.25974.37 hrs, 42 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:04 am 2 hours behind Saint-Pierre2327.13745.14 hrs, 49 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre5367.18637.611 hrs, 8 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:04 pm 3 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre2390.83847.54 hrs, 57 mins
London (England, UK)12:04 pm 3 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre2455.43951.65 hrs, 5 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre2626.24226.45 hrs, 27 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:04 pm 11 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre8173.313153.616 hrs, 58 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:04 am 3 hours behind Saint-Pierre3115.15013.26 hrs, 28 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre3762.36054.87 hrs, 48 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre6403.510305.513 hrs, 17 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:34 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre6456.510390.713 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre2740.344105 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:04 am 2 hours behind Saint-Pierre925.81489.92 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)1:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre2639.34247.55 hrs, 28 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre5548.78929.711 hrs, 31 mins
Rome (Italy)1:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre3293.65300.56 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:04 pm 11 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre8869.914274.718 hrs, 25 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre3730.26003.27 hrs, 44 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre3016.54854.76 hrs, 15 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:34 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre5175.88329.710 hrs, 44 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:04 pm 12 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre6640.510686.913 hrs, 47 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre3236.85209.26 hrs, 43 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre3302.55314.86 hrs, 51 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:04 am 2 hours behind Saint-Pierre1208.51944.82 hrs, 42 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:04 am 16 hours ahead of Saint-Pierre9938.115993.820 hrs, 38 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Saint-Pierre

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:14 am4:55 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 05, 20228:15 am4:55 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 06, 20228:16 am4:55 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 07, 20228:17 am4:54 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 08, 20228:18 am4:54 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20228:19 am4:54 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 10, 20228:20 am4:54 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 11, 20228:21 am4:54 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 12, 20228:22 am4:54 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 13, 20228:23 am4:54 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 14, 20228:24 am4:54 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 15, 20228:24 am4:55 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 16, 20228:25 am4:55 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 17, 20228:26 am4:55 pm8 hrs 29 mins