SAIPAN, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Saipan now: 22:49
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Saipan time zone: CHST - Chamorro Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+10
  • Area code: +1-670
  • Sunrise: 6:29 am
  • Sunset: 5:46 pm


Saipan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Saipan








Distance and time difference with Saipan, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Saipan Distance from Saipan (Miles) Distance from Saipan (KM) Flight Duration from Saipan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:49 pm 9 hours behind Saipan7230.711636.815 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:49 pm 7 hours behind Saipan6710.110798.913 hrs, 55 mins
Athens (Greece)2:49 pm 8 hours behind Saipan7189.31157014 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:49 pm 3 hours behind Saipan3020.74861.36 hrs, 16 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:49 pm 2 hours behind Saipan2442.13930.15 hrs, 4 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:49 pm 8 hours behind Saipan6747.110858.414 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:49 pm 9 hours behind Saipan6976.311227.214 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:49 pm 9 hours behind Saipan7331.51179915 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:49 pm 8 hours behind Saipan7065.211370.414 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Saipan3485.75609.77 hrs, 14 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Saipan4499.67241.49 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:49 pm 4 hours behind Saipan3626.958377 hrs, 31 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:49 pm 7 hours behind Saipan6028.39701.512 hrs, 31 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:49 pm 10 hours behind Saipan7424.211948.115 hrs, 25 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:49 pm 3 hours behind Saipan2648.44262.25 hrs, 29 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:49 pm 2 hours behind Saipan21043386.14 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:19 pm 5:30 hours behind Saipan4865.37829.910 hrs, 6 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:49 pm 8 hours behind Saipan6462.410400.213 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:49 am 15 hours behind Saipan8778.514127.718 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:49 pm 7 hours behind Saipan6147.2989312 hrs, 45 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:49 pm 10 hours behind Saipan8405.713527.717 hrs, 27 mins
London (England, UK)12:49 pm 10 hours behind Saipan7415.41193415 hrs, 23 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:49 pm 9 hours behind Saipan812213071.116 hrs, 51 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:49 pm 2 hours behind Saipan1633.72629.33 hrs, 23 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:49 am 16 hours behind Saipan7405.911918.715 hrs, 22 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:49 pm 7 hours behind Saipan6040.89721.712 hrs, 32 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:49 pm 7 hours behind Saipan7503.11207515 hrs, 34 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:19 pm 4:30 hours behind Saipan4425.471229 hrs, 11 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:49 pm 9 hours behind Saipan6699.510781.813 hrs, 54 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:49 am 15 hours behind Saipan7544.812142.315 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)1:49 pm 9 hours behind Saipan7495.61206315 hrs, 33 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:49 pm 7 hours behind Saipan6337.910199.913 hrs, 9 mins
Rome (Italy)1:49 pm 9 hours behind Saipan7513.112091.215 hrs, 36 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:49 pm 2 hours behind Saipan30184856.96 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:49 pm 8 hours behind Saipan7033.711319.614 hrs, 36 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:49 pm 9 hours behind Saipan6511.510479.213 hrs, 31 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:19 pm 6:30 hours behind Saipan5848.99412.812 hrs, 8 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:49 pm 1 hour behind Saipan1451.523363 hrs, 0 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:49 pm 9 hours behind Saipan7069.911377.914 hrs, 40 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:49 pm 9 hours behind Saipan6728.310828.113 hrs, 58 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:49 am 3 hours ahead of Saipan4308.36933.58 hrs, 56 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Saipan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:29 am5:46 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20226:30 am5:47 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 06, 20226:30 am5:47 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 07, 20226:31 am5:47 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20226:31 am5:47 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20226:32 am5:48 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 10, 20226:33 am5:48 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 11, 20226:33 am5:48 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20226:34 am5:49 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 13, 20226:34 am5:49 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 14, 20226:35 am5:50 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 15, 20226:35 am5:50 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 16, 20226:36 am5:50 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 17, 20226:36 am5:51 pm11 hrs 15 mins