SALT LAKE CITY, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Salt Lake City now: 10:36
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Salt Lake City time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-385 / 801
  • Sunrise: 7:29 am
  • Sunset: 5:00 pm


Salt Lake City time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Salt Lake City








Distance and time difference with Salt Lake City, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Salt Lake City Distance from Salt Lake City (Miles) Distance from Salt Lake City (KM) Flight Duration from Salt Lake City
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Salt Lake City4979.18013.110 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Salt Lake City6462.610400.613 hrs, 25 mins
Athens (Greece)7:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Salt Lake City6314.310161.813 hrs, 6 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:36 am 14 hours ahead of Salt Lake City8190.813181.817 hrs, 0 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:36 am 15 hours ahead of Salt Lake City6144.29888.112 hrs, 45 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Salt Lake City6904.811112.214 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5225.48409.510 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5051.28129.210 hrs, 29 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7001.511267.814 hrs, 32 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:36 am 18 hours ahead of Salt Lake City8148.813114.316 hrs, 55 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:06 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Salt Lake City911414667.618 hrs, 55 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:36 pm 13 hours ahead of Salt Lake City780712564.216 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7770.412505.216 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:36 pm 7 hours ahead of Salt Lake City4595.17395.19 hrs, 32 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:36 am 14 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7562.512170.715 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:36 am 15 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7208.811601.414 hrs, 58 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:06 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7270.211700.215 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5755.89263.111 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:36 pm 2 hours ahead of Salt Lake City2593.94174.45 hrs, 23 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7448.41198715 hrs, 28 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:36 pm 7 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5086.68186.110 hrs, 33 mins
London (England, UK)5:36 pm 7 hours ahead of Salt Lake City4856.87816.310 hrs, 5 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5264.78472.710 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:36 am 15 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7373.311866.115 hrs, 18 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:36 am 1 hour ahead of Salt Lake City1620.42607.83 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5562.68952.211 hrs, 33 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Salt Lake City9064.114587.318 hrs, 49 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:06 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7649.112310.115 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Salt Lake City47817694.39 hrs, 55 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:36 pm 2 hours ahead of Salt Lake City1843.42966.73 hrs, 49 mins
Paris (France)6:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5082.2817910 hrs, 33 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7738.312453.616 hrs, 4 mins
Rome (Italy)6:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5769.39284.811 hrs, 58 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:36 am 15 hours ahead of Salt Lake City8813.914184.618 hrs, 18 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Salt Lake City6050.49737.112 hrs, 33 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Salt Lake City4982.78018.810 hrs, 20 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:06 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7081.711396.814 hrs, 42 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:36 am 16 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5528.38896.911 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5533.78905.611 hrs, 29 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Salt Lake City5437.58750.811 hrs, 17 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:36 am 20 hours ahead of Salt Lake City7297.411744.115 hrs, 9 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Salt Lake City

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:29 am5:00 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 01, 20227:30 am5:00 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 02, 20227:31 am5:00 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20227:32 am4:59 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 04, 20227:33 am4:59 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 05, 20227:34 am4:59 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 06, 20227:34 am4:59 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 07, 20227:35 am4:59 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 08, 20227:36 am4:59 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20227:37 am4:59 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20227:38 am4:59 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 11, 20227:39 am4:59 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 12, 20227:39 am4:59 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 13, 20227:40 am5:00 pm9 hrs 20 mins