SALZBURG, AUSTRIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Salzburg now: 13:50
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Salzburg time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +43-662
  • Sunrise: 7:37 am
  • Sunset: 4:17 pm


Salzburg time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Salzburg








Distance and time difference with Salzburg, Austria

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Salzburg Distance from Salzburg (Miles) Distance from Salzburg (KM) Flight Duration from Salzburg
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:50 pm same time505.4813.41 hrs, 15 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Salzburg1107.51782.32 hrs, 28 mins
Athens (Greece)2:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Salzburg834.21342.61 hrs, 51 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:50 pm 6 hours ahead of Salzburg5401.6869311 hrs, 13 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:50 pm 7 hours ahead of Salzburg4794.97716.79 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Salzburg1499.52413.13 hrs, 6 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:50 pm same time333.753749 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:50 pm same time457.7736.71 hrs, 7 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Salzburg1527.62458.43 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:50 pm 10 hours ahead of Salzburg10061.116191.820 hrs, 53 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:20 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Salzburg4785.97702.29 hrs, 56 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:50 pm 5 hours ahead of Salzburg4448.77159.59 hrs, 14 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Salzburg2582.24155.75 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:50 pm 1 hour behind Salzburg936.415072 hrs, 5 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:50 pm 6 hours ahead of Salzburg52598463.610 hrs, 55 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:50 pm 7 hours ahead of Salzburg5583.28985.411 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:20 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Salzburg2987.44807.86 hrs, 12 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Salzburg799.112861 hrs, 55 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:50 am 6 hours behind Salzburg5293.5851910 hrs, 59 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Salzburg2240.83606.24 hrs, 39 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:50 pm 1 hour behind Salzburg1313.82114.32 hrs, 43 mins
London (England, UK)12:50 pm 1 hour behind Salzburg677.21089.81 hrs, 37 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:50 pm same time965.21553.32 hrs, 9 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:50 pm 7 hours ahead of Salzburg6287.310118.513 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:50 am 7 hours behind Salzburg6242.610046.412 hrs, 57 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Salzburg1168.61880.72 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Salzburg36435862.87 hrs, 33 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:20 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Salzburg3612.85814.27 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:50 pm same time841.41354.11 hrs, 52 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:50 am 6 hours behind Salzburg3983.66410.98 hrs, 16 mins
Paris (France)1:50 pm same time512.68251 hrs, 16 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Salzburg2418.13891.55 hrs, 1 mins
Rome (Italy)1:50 pm same time412.8664.31 hrs, 1 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:50 pm 7 hours ahead of Salzburg6172.59933.712 hrs, 49 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Salzburg599.9965.51 hrs, 26 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:50 pm same time836.413461 hrs, 52 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:20 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Salzburg2112.63399.94 hrs, 23 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:50 pm 8 hours ahead of Salzburg58159358.312 hrs, 4 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:50 pm same time476.7767.21 hrs, 10 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:50 am 6 hours behind Salzburg4337.66980.79 hrs, 0 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:50 am 12 hours ahead of Salzburg1141618372.223 hrs, 42 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Salzburg

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:37 am4:17 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20227:38 am4:17 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20227:39 am4:16 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 07, 20227:40 am4:16 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20227:41 am4:16 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 09, 20227:42 am4:16 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 10, 20227:43 am4:16 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 11, 20227:44 am4:16 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 12, 20227:45 am4:16 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 13, 20227:46 am4:16 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 14, 20227:47 am4:16 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 15, 20227:47 am4:16 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 16, 20227:48 am4:16 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Dec 17, 20227:49 am4:17 pm8 hrs 28 mins