SAN ANTONIO, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in San Antonio now: 11:24
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • San Antonio time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-210 / 830 / 726
  • Sunrise: 7:09 am
  • Sunset: 5:34 pm


San Antonio time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in San Antonio








Distance and time difference with San Antonio, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with San Antonio Distance from San Antonio (Miles) Distance from San Antonio (KM) Flight Duration from San Antonio
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:24 pm 7 hours ahead of San Antonio5146.58282.510 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:24 pm 9 hours ahead of San Antonio6728.21082813 hrs, 58 mins
Athens (Greece)7:24 pm 8 hours ahead of San Antonio6458.810394.413 hrs, 24 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:24 am 13 hours ahead of San Antonio923614863.919 hrs, 10 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:24 am 14 hours ahead of San Antonio7190.211571.514 hrs, 55 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:24 pm 8 hours ahead of San Antonio7143.611496.514 hrs, 50 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:24 pm 7 hours ahead of San Antonio5457.88783.411 hrs, 19 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:24 pm 7 hours ahead of San Antonio5189.68351.910 hrs, 46 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:24 pm 8 hours ahead of San Antonio715011506.914 hrs, 50 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:24 am 17 hours ahead of San Antonio8517.113706.917 hrs, 41 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:54 pm 11:30 hours ahead of San Antonio9958.516026.620 hrs, 40 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:24 pm 12 hours ahead of San Antonio8753.414087.318 hrs, 10 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:24 pm 9 hours ahead of San Antonio8170.313148.816 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:24 pm 6 hours ahead of San Antonio4710.77581.29 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:24 am 13 hours ahead of San Antonio8613.313861.817 hrs, 53 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:24 am 14 hours ahead of San Antonio8279.613324.717 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:54 pm 10:30 hours ahead of San Antonio7967.812822.916 hrs, 32 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:24 pm 8 hours ahead of San Antonio6108.1983012 hrs, 41 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:24 pm 1 hour ahead of San Antonio1581.22544.73 hrs, 16 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:24 pm 9 hours ahead of San Antonio7826.612595.816 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:24 pm 6 hours ahead of San Antonio4922.37921.610 hrs, 13 mins
London (England, UK)5:24 pm 6 hours ahead of San Antonio4973.88004.510 hrs, 19 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:24 pm 7 hours ahead of San Antonio5180.98337.810 hrs, 45 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:24 am 14 hours ahead of San Antonio8443.413588.317 hrs, 31 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:24 am same time696.61121.11 hrs, 40 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:24 pm 9 hours ahead of San Antonio6026.1969812 hrs, 30 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:24 pm 9 hours ahead of San Antonio8888.314304.318 hrs, 27 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:54 pm 11:30 hours ahead of San Antonio8443.813588.917 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:24 pm 7 hours ahead of San Antonio5098.18204.610 hrs, 35 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:24 pm 1 hour ahead of San Antonio1664.52678.83 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)6:24 pm 7 hours ahead of San Antonio5174.58327.610 hrs, 44 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:24 pm 9 hours ahead of San Antonio8053.112960.216 hrs, 43 mins
Rome (Italy)6:24 pm 7 hours ahead of San Antonio5844.49405.712 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:24 am 14 hours ahead of San Antonio9888.615914.120 hrs, 32 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:24 pm 8 hours ahead of San Antonio6245.210050.612 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:24 pm 7 hours ahead of San Antonio5344.68601.311 hrs, 5 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:54 pm 9:30 hours ahead of San Antonio7548.512148.115 hrs, 40 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:24 am 15 hours ahead of San Antonio6601.710624.413 hrs, 42 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:24 pm 7 hours ahead of San Antonio5733.69227.411 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:24 pm 7 hours ahead of San Antonio5730.39222.111 hrs, 53 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:24 am 19 hours ahead of San Antonio7382.911881.715 hrs, 19 mins



Sunrise sunset times in San Antonio

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:09 am5:34 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Dec 01, 20227:09 am5:34 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Dec 02, 20227:10 am5:34 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 03, 20227:11 am5:34 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 04, 20227:12 am5:34 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 05, 20227:12 am5:34 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20227:13 am5:34 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20227:14 am5:35 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20227:15 am5:35 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 09, 20227:15 am5:35 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 10, 20227:16 am5:35 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 11, 20227:17 am5:35 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 12, 20227:17 am5:36 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 13, 20227:18 am5:36 pm10 hrs 18 mins