SAN BERNARDINO, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in San Bernardino now: 0:09
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • San Bernardino time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-909
  • Sunrise: 6:33 am
  • Sunset: 4:38 pm


San Bernardino time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in San Bernardino








Distance and time difference with San Bernardino, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with San Bernardino Distance from San Bernardino (Miles) Distance from San Bernardino (KM) Flight Duration from San Bernardino
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:09 am 9 hours ahead of San Bernardino5486.98830.311 hrs, 23 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:09 am 11 hours ahead of San Bernardino6959.811200.714 hrs, 27 mins
Athens (Greece)10:09 am 10 hours ahead of San Bernardino6820.910977.214 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:09 pm 15 hours ahead of San Bernardino8305.913367.117 hrs, 14 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:09 pm 16 hours ahead of San Bernardino6284.410113.813 hrs, 2 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:09 am 10 hours ahead of San Bernardino7402.911913.915 hrs, 22 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:09 am 9 hours ahead of San Bernardino5729.59220.711 hrs, 53 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:09 am 9 hours ahead of San Bernardino5559.68947.411 hrs, 32 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:09 am 10 hours ahead of San Bernardino7506.612080.715 hrs, 35 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:09 pm 19 hours ahead of San Bernardino76921237915 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:39 pm 13:30 hours ahead of San Bernardino9391.915114.819 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:09 pm 14 hours ahead of San Bernardino8043.212944.316 hrs, 42 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:09 am 11 hours ahead of San Bernardino8238.513258.617 hrs, 6 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:09 am 8 hours ahead of San Bernardino51048214.110 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:09 pm 15 hours ahead of San Bernardino7676.112353.515 hrs, 56 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:09 pm 16 hours ahead of San Bernardino7268.311697.315 hrs, 5 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:39 pm 12:30 hours ahead of San Bernardino7657.212323.115 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:09 am 10 hours ahead of San Bernardino6245.710051.512 hrs, 58 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:09 am 3 hours ahead of San Bernardino27464419.35 hrs, 42 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:09 am 11 hours ahead of San Bernardino7923.512751.616 hrs, 27 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:09 am 8 hours ahead of San Bernardino5581.18981.911 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)8:09 am 8 hours ahead of San Bernardino5365.68635.211 hrs, 8 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:09 am 9 hours ahead of San Bernardino5767.29281.511 hrs, 58 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:09 pm 16 hours ahead of San Bernardino7340.411813.215 hrs, 14 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:09 am 2 hours ahead of San Bernardino1501.82416.93 hrs, 7 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:09 am 11 hours ahead of San Bernardino6035.39712.812 hrs, 31 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:09 am 11 hours ahead of San Bernardino9570.315401.919 hrs, 52 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:39 pm 13:30 hours ahead of San Bernardino7986.51285316 hrs, 35 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:09 am 9 hours ahead of San Bernardino5279.58496.610 hrs, 57 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:09 am 3 hours ahead of San Bernardino2303.13706.44 hrs, 46 mins
Paris (France)9:09 am 9 hours ahead of San Bernardino5591.18997.911 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:09 am 11 hours ahead of San Bernardino82221323217 hrs, 4 mins
Rome (Italy)9:09 am 9 hours ahead of San Bernardino6278.110103.713 hrs, 2 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:09 pm 16 hours ahead of San Bernardino8827.714206.818 hrs, 19 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:09 am 10 hours ahead of San Bernardino6554.81054913 hrs, 36 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:09 am 9 hours ahead of San Bernardino5475.18811.411 hrs, 22 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:39 am 11:30 hours ahead of San Bernardino7541.712137.315 hrs, 39 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:09 pm 17 hours ahead of San Bernardino5528.18896.611 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:09 am 9 hours ahead of San Bernardino60399718.812 hrs, 32 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:09 am 9 hours ahead of San Bernardino5935.89552.812 hrs, 19 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:09 pm 21 hours ahead of San Bernardino6795.410936.114 hrs, 6 mins



Sunrise sunset times in San Bernardino

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:33 am4:38 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Nov 28, 20226:34 am4:38 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Nov 29, 20226:35 am4:38 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Nov 30, 20226:36 am4:38 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 01, 20226:37 am4:38 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 02, 20226:38 am4:38 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 03, 20226:39 am4:38 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 04, 20226:40 am4:38 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 05, 20226:40 am4:38 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 06, 20226:41 am4:38 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 07, 20226:42 am4:38 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 08, 20226:43 am4:38 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 09, 20226:44 am4:38 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 10, 20226:44 am4:38 pm9 hrs 54 mins