SAN DIEGO, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in San Diego now: 8:43
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • San Diego time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-619 / 858
  • Sunrise: 6:34 am
  • Sunset: 4:46 pm


San Diego time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in San Diego








Distance and time difference with San Diego, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with San Diego Distance from San Diego (Miles) Distance from San Diego (KM) Flight Duration from San Diego
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:43 pm 9 hours ahead of San Diego5636.29070.511 hrs, 42 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:43 pm 11 hours ahead of San Diego7113.911448.714 hrs, 46 mins
Athens (Greece)6:43 pm 10 hours ahead of San Diego6971.311219.314 hrs, 28 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:43 pm 15 hours ahead of San Diego838513494.317 hrs, 24 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:43 am 16 hours ahead of San Diego637610261.213 hrs, 14 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:43 pm 10 hours ahead of San Diego7556.912161.715 hrs, 41 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:43 pm 9 hours ahead of San Diego5881.59465.312 hrs, 12 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:43 pm 9 hours ahead of San Diego5707.89185.911 hrs, 51 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:43 pm 10 hours ahead of San Diego7658.112324.515 hrs, 54 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:43 am 19 hours ahead of San Diego7582.412202.715 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:13 pm 13:30 hours ahead of San Diego9509.915304.819 hrs, 44 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:43 pm 14 hours ahead of San Diego8154.713123.816 hrs, 55 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:43 pm 11 hours ahead of San Diego8393.713508.417 hrs, 25 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:43 pm 8 hours ahead of San Diego5250.38449.610 hrs, 54 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:43 pm 15 hours ahead of San Diego7756.812483.416 hrs, 6 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:43 am 16 hours ahead of San Diego7335.511805.315 hrs, 13 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:13 pm 12:30 hours ahead of San Diego7802.112556.216 hrs, 12 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:43 pm 10 hours ahead of San Diego6400.810301.113 hrs, 17 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:43 am 3 hours ahead of San Diego2754.14432.35 hrs, 43 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:43 pm 11 hours ahead of San Diego807913001.916 hrs, 46 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:43 pm 8 hours ahead of San Diego5710.89190.611 hrs, 51 mins
London (England, UK)4:43 pm 8 hours ahead of San Diego5512.58871.611 hrs, 26 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:43 pm 9 hours ahead of San Diego5903.39500.512 hrs, 15 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:43 am 16 hours ahead of San Diego7380.611877.915 hrs, 19 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:43 am 2 hours ahead of San Diego1443.32322.72 hrs, 59 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:43 pm 11 hours ahead of San Diego6190.89963.112 hrs, 51 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:43 pm 11 hours ahead of San Diego970915625.120 hrs, 9 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:13 pm 13:30 hours ahead of San Diego8121.413070.116 hrs, 51 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:43 pm 9 hours ahead of San Diego5433.38744.111 hrs, 16 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:43 am 3 hours ahead of San Diego241938935 hrs, 1 mins
Paris (France)5:43 pm 9 hours ahead of San Diego5737.29233.111 hrs, 54 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:43 pm 11 hours ahead of San Diego8377.513482.317 hrs, 23 mins
Rome (Italy)5:43 pm 9 hours ahead of San Diego6424.610339.513 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:43 am 16 hours ahead of San Diego8875.714284.118 hrs, 25 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:43 pm 10 hours ahead of San Diego6706.710793.313 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:43 pm 9 hours ahead of San Diego5629.99060.511 hrs, 41 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:13 pm 11:30 hours ahead of San Diego7696.512386.315 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:43 am 17 hours ahead of San Diego5583.68985.911 hrs, 35 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:43 pm 9 hours ahead of San Diego6190.39962.412 hrs, 51 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:43 pm 9 hours ahead of San Diego6089.79800.412 hrs, 38 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:43 am 21 hours ahead of San Diego6659.710717.713 hrs, 49 mins



Sunrise sunset times in San Diego

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:34 am4:46 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 01, 20226:35 am4:46 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 02, 20226:36 am4:46 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 03, 20226:36 am4:46 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 04, 20226:37 am4:46 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20226:38 am4:46 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20226:39 am4:46 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20226:40 am4:46 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20226:40 am4:46 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 09, 20226:41 am4:46 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 10, 20226:42 am4:46 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 11, 20226:43 am4:46 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 12, 20226:43 am4:47 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 13, 20226:44 am4:47 pm10 hrs 3 mins