SAN FRANCISCO, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in San Francisco now: 9:01
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • San Francisco time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-415 / 628
  • Sunrise: 7:03 am
  • Sunset: 4:51 pm


San Francisco time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in San Francisco








Distance and time difference with San Francisco, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with San Francisco Distance from San Francisco (Miles) Distance from San Francisco (KM) Flight Duration from San Francisco
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Francisco5462.98791.711 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:01 pm 11 hours ahead of San Francisco6878.61107014 hrs, 17 mins
Athens (Greece)7:01 pm 10 hours ahead of San Francisco6782.110914.814 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:01 am 15 hours ahead of San Francisco7965.612819.416 hrs, 32 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:01 am 16 hours ahead of San Francisco59519577.212 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:01 pm 10 hours ahead of San Francisco7322.711784.715 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Francisco5680.49141.711 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Francisco5543.78921.711 hrs, 30 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:01 pm 10 hours ahead of San Francisco7454.511996.915 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:01 am 19 hours ahead of San Francisco7542.812138.915 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:31 pm 13:30 hours ahead of San Francisco9087.214624.418 hrs, 52 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:01 pm 14 hours ahead of San Francisco7729.712439.716 hrs, 3 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:01 pm 11 hours ahead of San Francisco8088.313016.816 hrs, 47 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:01 pm 8 hours ahead of San Francisco5103.18212.610 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:01 am 15 hours ahead of San Francisco7336.411806.815 hrs, 14 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:01 am 16 hours ahead of San Francisco69241114314 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:31 pm 12:30 hours ahead of San Francisco7422.91194615 hrs, 24 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:01 pm 10 hours ahead of San Francisco6148.39894.712 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:01 pm 3 hours ahead of San Francisco3067.94937.36 hrs, 22 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:01 pm 11 hours ahead of San Francisco7786.912531.816 hrs, 10 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:01 pm 8 hours ahead of San Francisco5659.89108.511 hrs, 45 mins
London (England, UK)5:01 pm 8 hours ahead of San Francisco5359.88625.811 hrs, 7 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Francisco5818.49363.812 hrs, 4 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:01 am 16 hours ahead of San Francisco6996.211259.414 hrs, 31 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:01 am 2 hours ahead of San Francisco1846.82972.13 hrs, 50 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:01 pm 11 hours ahead of San Francisco5904.69502.512 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:01 pm 11 hours ahead of San Francisco9586.815428.419 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:31 pm 13:30 hours ahead of San Francisco7717.412419.916 hrs, 1 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Francisco5210.8838610 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:01 pm 3 hours ahead of San Francisco2451.83945.85 hrs, 5 mins
Paris (France)6:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Francisco5589.38995.111 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:01 pm 11 hours ahead of San Francisco8100.113035.916 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)6:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Francisco6270.91009213 hrs, 1 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:01 am 16 hours ahead of San Francisco8482.213650.817 hrs, 36 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:01 pm 10 hours ahead of San Francisco6503.910467.113 hrs, 30 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Francisco5388.18671.311 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:31 pm 11:30 hours ahead of San Francisco7383.611882.815 hrs, 19 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:01 am 17 hours ahead of San Francisco5182.48340.210 hrs, 45 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Francisco5995.19648.212 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Francisco5863.49436.212 hrs, 10 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:01 am 21 hours ahead of San Francisco6741.91085014 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in San Francisco

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:03 am4:51 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20227:04 am4:51 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20227:05 am4:51 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 03, 20227:06 am4:51 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 04, 20227:07 am4:50 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 05, 20227:08 am4:50 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20227:09 am4:50 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 07, 20227:10 am4:50 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 08, 20227:11 am4:50 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 09, 20227:11 am4:51 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 10, 20227:12 am4:51 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 11, 20227:13 am4:51 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 12, 20227:14 am4:51 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 13, 20227:14 am4:51 pm9 hrs 37 mins