SAN JOSE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in San Jose now: 5:05
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • San Jose time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-408 / 669
  • Sunrise: 7:04 am
  • Sunset: 4:48 pm


San Jose time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in San Jose








Distance and time difference with San Jose, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with San Jose Distance from San Jose (Miles) Distance from San Jose (KM) Flight Duration from San Jose
Amsterdam (Netherlands)2:05 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose5459.48786.111 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)4:05 pm 11 hours ahead of San Jose6882.91107714 hrs, 17 mins
Athens (Greece)3:05 pm 10 hours ahead of San Jose6781.110913.114 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)8:05 pm 15 hours ahead of San Jose8006.712885.516 hrs, 37 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)9:05 pm 16 hours ahead of San Jose5990.7964112 hrs, 26 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)3:05 pm 10 hours ahead of San Jose7327.111791.915 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)2:05 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose5680.29141.411 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)2:05 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose5539.38914.611 hrs, 30 mins
Cairo (Egypt)3:05 pm 10 hours ahead of San Jose7455.411998.415 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)12:05 am 19 hours ahead of San Jose7567.212178.215 hrs, 42 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:35 pm 13:30 hours ahead of San Jose9122.414681.118 hrs, 56 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)7:05 pm 14 hours ahead of San Jose7766.112498.316 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)4:05 pm 11 hours ahead of San Jose8102.113039.116 hrs, 49 mins
Dublin (Ireland)1:05 pm 8 hours ahead of San Jose5096.68202.210 hrs, 34 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)8:05 pm 15 hours ahead of San Jose7377.411872.715 hrs, 19 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)9:05 pm 16 hours ahead of San Jose6966.111210.814 hrs, 27 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:35 pm 12:30 hours ahead of San Jose7447.81198615 hrs, 27 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)3:05 pm 10 hours ahead of San Jose6154.59904.612 hrs, 46 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)8:05 am 3 hours ahead of San Jose3025.74869.46 hrs, 16 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)4:05 pm 11 hours ahead of San Jose7798.81255116 hrs, 11 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)1:05 pm 8 hours ahead of San Jose5643.89082.911 hrs, 43 mins
London (England, UK)1:05 pm 8 hours ahead of San Jose5354.18616.511 hrs, 7 mins
Madrid (Spain)2:05 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose5805.89343.612 hrs, 3 mins
Manila (Philippines)9:05 pm 16 hours ahead of San Jose7039.411328.914 hrs, 37 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)7:05 am 2 hours ahead of San Jose1804.42903.93 hrs, 44 mins
Moscow (Russia)4:05 pm 11 hours ahead of San Jose59159519.312 hrs, 16 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)4:05 pm 11 hours ahead of San Jose9580.515418.319 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:35 pm 13:30 hours ahead of San Jose7747.212467.916 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)2:05 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose5212.98389.410 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)8:05 am 3 hours ahead of San Jose2426.13904.45 hrs, 2 mins
Paris (France)2:05 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose5583.18985.211 hrs, 35 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)4:05 pm 11 hours ahead of San Jose8110.313052.216 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)2:05 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose6265.710083.613 hrs, 0 mins
Singapore (Singapore)9:05 pm 16 hours ahead of San Jose8525.21372017 hrs, 42 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)3:05 pm 10 hours ahead of San Jose6504.310467.713 hrs, 30 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)2:05 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose5392.68678.611 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:35 pm 11:30 hours ahead of San Jose7398.211906.215 hrs, 21 mins
Tokyo (Japan)10:05 pm 17 hours ahead of San Jose5225.28409.110 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)2:05 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose5994.4964712 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)2:05 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose5866.29440.812 hrs, 10 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)2:05 am 21 hours ahead of San Jose6754.810870.814 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in San Jose

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:04 am4:48 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 05, 20227:04 am4:48 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 06, 20227:05 am4:48 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 07, 20227:06 am4:48 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 08, 20227:07 am4:48 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 09, 20227:08 am4:48 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 10, 20227:09 am4:49 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 11, 20227:09 am4:49 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 12, 20227:10 am4:49 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 13, 20227:11 am4:49 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 14, 20227:12 am4:49 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 15, 20227:12 am4:50 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 16, 20227:13 am4:50 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 17, 20227:13 am4:50 pm9 hrs 37 mins