SAN JOSE, COSTA RICA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in San Jose (Costa Rica) now: 10:31
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • San Jose (Costa Rica) time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • San Jose (Costa Rica) dialing code: +506
  • Sunrise: 5:38 am
  • Sunset: 5:15 pm


San Jose (Costa Rica) time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in San Jose (Costa Rica)








Distance and time difference with San Jose (Costa Rica), Costa Rica

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with San Jose (Costa Rica) Distance from San Jose (Costa Rica) (Miles) Distance from San Jose (Costa Rica) (KM) Flight Duration from San Jose (Costa Rica)
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:31 pm 7 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)5656.59103.311 hrs, 44 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)7175.911548.514 hrs, 54 mins
Athens (Greece)6:31 pm 8 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)676210882.414 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:31 pm 13 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)10812.917401.622 hrs, 27 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:31 am 14 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)8792.114149.618 hrs, 15 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:31 pm 8 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)7494.112060.615 hrs, 33 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:31 pm 7 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)6018.89686.312 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:31 pm 7 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)5652.99097.511 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:31 pm 8 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)7363.211849.915 hrs, 17 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:31 am 17 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)8605.313848.917 hrs, 52 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:01 pm 11:30 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)10870.317494.122 hrs, 34 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:31 pm 12 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)10129.816302.421 hrs, 2 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)8616.213866.417 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:31 pm 6 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)5208.68382.410 hrs, 48 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:31 pm 13 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)10211.616433.921 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:31 am 14 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)9906.415942.820 hrs, 34 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:01 pm 10:30 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)894614397.218 hrs, 34 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:31 pm 8 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)6761.11088114 hrs, 2 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:31 am 1 hour ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)793.51277.11 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)8293.213346.617 hrs, 13 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:31 pm 6 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)4982.68018.710 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)4:31 pm 6 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)5436.3874911 hrs, 17 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:31 pm 7 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)5323.3856711 hrs, 3 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:31 am 14 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)10031.716144.420 hrs, 49 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:31 am same time1222.31967.12 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)6848.21102114 hrs, 13 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)8341.413424.117 hrs, 19 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:01 pm 11:30 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)9542.415357.119 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:31 pm 7 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)5821936812 hrs, 5 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:31 am 1 hour ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)2524.44062.65 hrs, 14 mins
Paris (France)5:31 pm 7 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)5574.48971.111 hrs, 34 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)8382.313489.917 hrs, 24 mins
Rome (Italy)5:31 pm 7 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)6128.19862.212 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:31 am 14 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)11512.918528.223 hrs, 54 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:31 pm 8 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)6651.11070413 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:31 pm 7 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)6099.89816.712 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:01 pm 9:30 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)8196.713191.317 hrs, 1 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:31 am 15 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)8212.513216.817 hrs, 3 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:31 pm 7 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)6213.39999.412 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:31 pm 7 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)6343.310208.613 hrs, 10 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:31 am 1 hour ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)2055.533084 hrs, 16 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:31 am 19 hours ahead of San Jose (Costa Rica)7224.411626.515 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in San Jose (Costa Rica)

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:38 am5:15 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Dec 01, 20225:38 am5:15 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Dec 02, 20225:39 am5:15 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 03, 20225:39 am5:15 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 04, 20225:40 am5:16 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 05, 20225:40 am5:16 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 06, 20225:41 am5:16 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 07, 20225:41 am5:17 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20225:42 am5:17 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 09, 20225:42 am5:17 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 10, 20225:43 am5:18 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 11, 20225:43 am5:18 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 12, 20225:44 am5:19 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 13, 20225:44 am5:19 pm11 hrs 35 mins