SAN JUAN, PUERTO RICO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in San Juan now: 7:50
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • San Juan time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-787 / 939
  • Sunrise: 6:42 am
  • Sunset: 5:48 pm


San Juan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in San Juan








Distance and time difference with San Juan, Puerto Rico

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with San Juan Distance from San Juan (Miles) Distance from San Juan (KM) Flight Duration from San Juan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:50 pm 5 hours ahead of San Juan4421.87116.39 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:50 pm 7 hours ahead of San Juan58739451.612 hrs, 11 mins
Athens (Greece)1:50 pm 6 hours ahead of San Juan5436.28748.811 hrs, 17 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:50 pm 11 hours ahead of San Juan10063.71619620 hrs, 53 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:50 pm 12 hours ahead of San Juan8440.213583.117 hrs, 31 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:50 pm 6 hours ahead of San Juan6163.99919.812 hrs, 47 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:50 pm 5 hours ahead of San Juan4789.17707.39 hrs, 56 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:50 pm 5 hours ahead of San Juan44017082.89 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:50 pm 6 hours ahead of San Juan6015.5968112 hrs, 29 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:50 pm 15 hours ahead of San Juan9944.516004.120 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:20 pm 9:30 hours ahead of San Juan9543.615358.919 hrs, 49 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:50 pm 10 hours ahead of San Juan9150.91472719 hrs, 0 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:50 pm 7 hours ahead of San Juan7281.411718.215 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:50 am 4 hours ahead of San Juan3989.16419.88 hrs, 16 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:50 pm 11 hours ahead of San Juan9662.215549.920 hrs, 3 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:50 pm 12 hours ahead of San Juan9643.415519.620 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:20 pm 8:30 hours ahead of San Juan7769.912504.416 hrs, 8 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:50 pm 6 hours ahead of San Juan5538.58913.311 hrs, 30 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:50 am 1 hour behind San Juan667.91074.91 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:50 pm 7 hours ahead of San Juan6968.71121514 hrs, 28 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:50 am 4 hours ahead of San Juan3644.958667 hrs, 34 mins
London (England, UK)11:50 am 4 hours ahead of San Juan4192.86747.78 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:50 pm 5 hours ahead of San Juan3993.76427.38 hrs, 17 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:50 pm 12 hours ahead of San Juan10130.316303.221 hrs, 2 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:50 am 2 hours behind San Juan2189.53523.64 hrs, 32 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:50 pm 7 hours ahead of San Juan57009173.311 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:50 pm 7 hours ahead of San Juan7082.41139814 hrs, 42 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:20 pm 9:30 hours ahead of San Juan8393.813508.417 hrs, 25 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:50 pm 5 hours ahead of San Juan4674.17522.29 hrs, 42 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:50 am 1 hour behind San Juan1938.33119.54 hrs, 1 mins
Paris (France)12:50 pm 5 hours ahead of San Juan4303.86926.38 hrs, 56 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:50 pm 7 hours ahead of San Juan7035.611322.714 hrs, 36 mins
Rome (Italy)12:50 pm 5 hours ahead of San Juan4810.87742.29 hrs, 59 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:50 pm 12 hours ahead of San Juan10926.517584.622 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:50 pm 6 hours ahead of San Juan5350.78611.111 hrs, 6 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:50 pm 5 hours ahead of San Juan4954.77973.910 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:20 pm 7:30 hours ahead of San Juan6920.21113714 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:50 pm 13 hours ahead of San Juan8364.713461.717 hrs, 22 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:50 pm 5 hours ahead of San Juan4947.17961.610 hrs, 16 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:50 pm 5 hours ahead of San Juan5121.28241.810 hrs, 38 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:50 am 1 hour behind San Juan1543.22483.53 hrs, 12 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:50 am 17 hours ahead of San Juan8548.513757.417 hrs, 45 mins



Sunrise sunset times in San Juan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:42 am5:48 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 05, 20226:43 am5:48 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 06, 20226:43 am5:48 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 07, 20226:44 am5:49 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20226:44 am5:49 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 09, 20226:45 am5:49 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20226:46 am5:49 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 11, 20226:46 am5:50 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 12, 20226:47 am5:50 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20226:47 am5:51 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 14, 20226:48 am5:51 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 15, 20226:48 am5:51 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 16, 20226:49 am5:52 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 17, 20226:50 am5:52 pm11 hrs 2 mins