SAN MARINO, SAN MARINO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in San Marino now: 10:13
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • San Marino time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • San Marino dialing code: +378
  • Sunrise: 7:19 am
  • Sunset: 4:37 pm


San Marino time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in San Marino








Distance and time difference with San Marino, San Marino

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with San Marino Distance from San Marino (Miles) Distance from San Marino (KM) Flight Duration from San Marino
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:13 am same time696.21120.41 hrs, 40 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:13 pm 2 hours ahead of San Marino1080.21738.42 hrs, 24 mins
Athens (Greece)11:13 am 1 hour ahead of San Marino698.41123.91 hrs, 40 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:13 pm 6 hours ahead of San Marino5483.58824.811 hrs, 23 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:13 pm 7 hours ahead of San Marino4995.88039.910 hrs, 22 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:13 am 1 hour ahead of San Marino1417.92281.92 hrs, 56 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:13 am same time606.2975.61 hrs, 27 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:13 am same time611983.31 hrs, 28 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:13 am 1 hour ahead of San Marino13872232.22 hrs, 52 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:13 pm 10 hours ahead of San Marino10117.516282.521 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:43 pm 4:30 hours ahead of San Marino4772.57680.69 hrs, 54 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:13 pm 5 hours ahead of San Marino4534.57297.59 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:13 pm 2 hours ahead of San Marino2531.94074.65 hrs, 15 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:13 am 1 hour behind San Marino1070.41722.72 hrs, 23 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:13 pm 6 hours ahead of San Marino5381.68660.811 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:13 pm 7 hours ahead of San Marino57339226.311 hrs, 54 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:43 pm 3:30 hours ahead of San Marino3059.54923.96 hrs, 21 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:13 am 1 hour ahead of San Marino966.31555.12 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:13 am 6 hours behind San Marino5306.68540.211 hrs, 1 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:13 pm 2 hours ahead of San Marino219935394 hrs, 33 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:13 am 1 hour behind San Marino1199.919312 hrs, 40 mins
London (England, UK)9:13 am 1 hour behind San Marino805.912971 hrs, 56 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:13 am same time837.613481 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:13 pm 7 hours ahead of San Marino643510356.113 hrs, 21 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:13 am 7 hours behind San Marino6335.410195.813 hrs, 9 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:13 pm 2 hours ahead of San Marino1381.62223.52 hrs, 52 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:13 pm 2 hours ahead of San Marino3434.75527.77 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:43 pm 4:30 hours ahead of San Marino3679.15920.97 hrs, 38 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:13 am same time1107.41782.22 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:13 am 6 hours behind San Marino4098.96596.58 hrs, 30 mins
Paris (France)10:13 am same time590.3949.91 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:13 pm 2 hours ahead of San Marino2338.33763.24 hrs, 51 mins
Rome (Italy)10:13 am same time139.6224.620 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:13 pm 7 hours ahead of San Marino6224.510017.312 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:13 am 1 hour ahead of San Marino557.5897.31 hrs, 22 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:13 am same time1110.71787.52 hrs, 28 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:43 pm 2:30 hours ahead of San Marino2131.73430.74 hrs, 25 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:13 pm 8 hours ahead of San Marino6049.49735.512 hrs, 33 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:13 am same time368.1592.454 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:13 am same time719.511581 hrs, 43 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:13 am 6 hours behind San Marino4429.27128.19 hrs, 11 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:13 pm 12 hours ahead of San Marino11514.518530.823 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in San Marino

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:19 am4:37 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Nov 28, 20227:20 am4:37 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Nov 29, 20227:21 am4:36 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Nov 30, 20227:22 am4:36 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 01, 20227:23 am4:35 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 02, 20227:25 am4:35 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 03, 20227:26 am4:35 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 04, 20227:27 am4:35 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20227:28 am4:34 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 06, 20227:29 am4:34 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 07, 20227:30 am4:34 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20227:31 am4:34 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 09, 20227:32 am4:34 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 10, 20227:32 am4:34 pm9 hrs 2 mins