SAN SALVADOR, EL SALVADOR: Time difference, flight distance


Time in San Salvador now: 4:01
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • San Salvador time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • San Salvador dialing code: +503
  • Sunrise: 6:01 am
  • Sunset: 5:26 pm


San Salvador time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in San Salvador








Distance and time difference with San Salvador, El Salvador

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with San Salvador Distance from San Salvador (Miles) Distance from San Salvador (KM) Flight Duration from San Salvador
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of San Salvador5640.69077.711 hrs, 42 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Salvador7200.311587.814 hrs, 57 mins
Athens (Greece)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of San Salvador6818.31097314 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:01 pm 13 hours ahead of San Salvador10472.116853.121 hrs, 44 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:01 pm 14 hours ahead of San Salvador8430.313567.317 hrs, 30 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of San Salvador7549.912150.415 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of San Salvador5994.69647.412 hrs, 26 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of San Salvador5649.59091.911 hrs, 43 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of San Salvador7452.811994.115 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:01 pm 17 hours ahead of San Salvador8501.513681.817 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:31 pm 11:30 hours ahead of San Salvador10851.117463.222 hrs, 31 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:01 pm 12 hours ahead of San Salvador9891.215918.420 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Salvador8667.413948.817 hrs, 59 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of San Salvador5188.78350.410 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:01 pm 13 hours ahead of San Salvador9853.71585820 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:01 pm 14 hours ahead of San Salvador9516.91531619 hrs, 45 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:31 pm 10:30 hours ahead of San Salvador8841.314228.718 hrs, 21 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of San Salvador6722.410818.613 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:01 am 1 hour ahead of San Salvador898.11445.42 hrs, 0 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Salvador83321340917 hrs, 18 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of San Salvador50728162.710 hrs, 31 mins
London (England, UK)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of San Salvador5429.68738.111 hrs, 16 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of San Salvador5397.9868711 hrs, 12 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:01 pm 14 hours ahead of San Salvador9621.915484.919 hrs, 58 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:01 am same time815.51312.41 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Salvador676210882.414 hrs, 2 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Salvador8623.213877.717 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:31 pm 11:30 hours ahead of San Salvador9406.31513819 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of San Salvador5749.39252.711 hrs, 56 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:01 am 1 hour ahead of San Salvador2341.937694 hrs, 51 mins
Paris (France)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of San Salvador5586.58990.611 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:01 pm 9 hours ahead of San Salvador8460.413615.717 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of San Salvador6179.59944.912 hrs, 49 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:01 pm 14 hours ahead of San Salvador11109.217878.523 hrs, 4 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of San Salvador6678.51074813 hrs, 52 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of San Salvador6022.9969312 hrs, 30 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:31 pm 9:30 hours ahead of San Salvador8181.813167.316 hrs, 59 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:01 pm 15 hours ahead of San Salvador7807.212564.516 hrs, 12 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of San Salvador6214.210000.712 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of San Salvador6309.710154.513 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:01 am 1 hour ahead of San Salvador1887.93038.33 hrs, 55 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:01 pm 19 hours ahead of San Salvador7155.811516.214 hrs, 51 mins



Sunrise sunset times in San Salvador

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:01 am5:26 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Nov 28, 20226:02 am5:26 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Nov 29, 20226:02 am5:27 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Nov 30, 20226:03 am5:27 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 01, 20226:03 am5:27 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20226:04 am5:27 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20226:04 am5:27 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 04, 20226:05 am5:28 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 05, 20226:05 am5:28 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 06, 20226:06 am5:28 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20226:06 am5:29 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 08, 20226:07 am5:29 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 09, 20226:08 am5:29 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 10, 20226:08 am5:30 pm11 hrs 22 mins