SANA, YEMEN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Sana now: 19:35
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Sana time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +967-1
  • Sunrise: 6:12 am
  • Sunset: 5:31 pm


Sana time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Sana








Distance and time difference with Sana, Yemen

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Sana Distance from Sana (Miles) Distance from Sana (KM) Flight Duration from Sana
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:35 pm 2 hours behind Sana3349.55390.46 hrs, 57 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:35 pm same time1823.42934.53 hrs, 47 mins
Athens (Greece)6:35 pm 1 hour behind Sana2018.33248.14 hrs, 11 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:35 pm 4 hours ahead of Sana3751.86037.97 hrs, 47 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:35 am 5 hours ahead of Sana4608.47416.59 hrs, 34 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:35 pm 1 hour behind Sana1381.22222.82 hrs, 52 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:35 pm 2 hours behind Sana3071.549436 hrs, 22 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:35 pm 2 hours behind Sana3295.25303.26 hrs, 50 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:35 pm 1 hour behind Sana1323.72130.22 hrs, 44 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:35 am 8 hours ahead of Sana7688.21237315 hrs, 57 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:05 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Sana2469.939755 hrs, 7 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:35 pm 3 hours ahead of Sana3046.34902.56 hrs, 19 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:35 pm same time831.71338.41 hrs, 51 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:35 pm 3 hours behind Sana3771.66069.87 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:35 pm 4 hours ahead of Sana4027.86482.18 hrs, 21 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:35 am 5 hours ahead of Sana4569.17353.39 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:05 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Sana2038.83281.14 hrs, 14 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:35 pm 1 hour behind Sana2543.240935 hrs, 16 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:35 am 8 hours behind Sana778712531.916 hrs, 10 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:35 pm same time998.41606.72 hrs, 13 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:35 pm 3 hours behind Sana3630.158427 hrs, 32 mins
London (England, UK)4:35 pm 3 hours behind Sana3506.85643.77 hrs, 16 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:35 pm 2 hours behind Sana3329.85358.76 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:35 am 5 hours ahead of Sana5106.28217.710 hrs, 36 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:35 am 9 hours behind Sana901814513.118 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:35 pm same time28044512.75 hrs, 49 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:35 pm same time1245.42004.22 hrs, 35 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:05 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Sana2294.23692.14 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:35 pm 2 hours behind Sana3504.85640.57 hrs, 16 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:35 am 8 hours behind Sana6808.710957.614 hrs, 8 mins
Paris (France)5:35 pm 2 hours behind Sana3300.153116 hrs, 51 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:35 pm same time651.71048.91 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)5:35 pm 2 hours behind Sana2627.94229.25 hrs, 27 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:35 am 5 hours ahead of Sana4160.16695.18 hrs, 38 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:35 pm 1 hour behind Sana2253.83627.24 hrs, 40 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:35 pm 2 hours behind Sana3309.15325.46 hrs, 52 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:05 pm 30 minutes ahead of Sana14642356.13 hrs, 2 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:35 am 6 hours ahead of Sana5903.49500.712 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:35 pm 2 hours behind Sana2772.84462.45 hrs, 45 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:35 pm 2 hours behind Sana2848.445845 hrs, 54 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:35 am 8 hours behind Sana7123.611464.314 hrs, 47 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:35 am 10 hours ahead of Sana8981.91445518 hrs, 39 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Sana

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:12 am5:31 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 01, 20226:13 am5:31 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 02, 20226:14 am5:31 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 03, 20226:14 am5:31 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20226:15 am5:32 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20226:15 am5:32 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 06, 20226:16 am5:32 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 07, 20226:16 am5:32 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20226:17 am5:33 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20226:18 am5:33 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20226:18 am5:33 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 11, 20226:19 am5:34 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20226:19 am5:34 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 13, 20226:20 am5:34 pm11 hrs 14 mins