SANTA ANA, EL SALVADOR: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Santa Ana now: 3:45
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Santa Ana time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Santa Ana dialing code: +503
  • Sunrise: 6:02 am
  • Sunset: 5:27 pm


Santa Ana time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Santa Ana








Distance and time difference with Santa Ana, El Salvador

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Santa Ana Distance from Santa Ana (Miles) Distance from Santa Ana (KM) Flight Duration from Santa Ana
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:45 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Ana5639.6907611 hrs, 42 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:45 pm 9 hours ahead of Santa Ana7200.711588.414 hrs, 57 mins
Athens (Greece)11:45 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Ana6820.310976.214 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:45 pm 13 hours ahead of Santa Ana10455.616826.721 hrs, 42 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:45 pm 14 hours ahead of Santa Ana8413.41354017 hrs, 28 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:45 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Ana7551.612153.215 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:45 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Ana5993.19644.912 hrs, 26 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:45 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Ana56499091.111 hrs, 43 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:45 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Ana7456.111999.515 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:45 pm 17 hours ahead of Santa Ana8496.613673.917 hrs, 38 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:15 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Santa Ana10847.417457.222 hrs, 31 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:45 pm 12 hours ahead of Santa Ana987915898.720 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:45 pm 9 hours ahead of Santa Ana8668.513950.618 hrs, 0 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:45 am 6 hours ahead of Santa Ana5187.68348.610 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:45 pm 13 hours ahead of Santa Ana9836.815830.820 hrs, 25 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:45 pm 14 hours ahead of Santa Ana9498.815286.819 hrs, 43 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:15 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Santa Ana8835.314219.118 hrs, 20 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:45 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Ana672010814.813 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:45 am 1 hour ahead of Santa Ana906.61459.12 hrs, 1 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:45 pm 9 hours ahead of Santa Ana8332.713410.117 hrs, 18 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:45 am 6 hours ahead of Santa Ana5076816910 hrs, 32 mins
London (England, UK)9:45 am 6 hours ahead of Santa Ana54298737.211 hrs, 16 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:45 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Ana54018692.111 hrs, 12 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:45 pm 14 hours ahead of Santa Ana9603.115454.619 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:45 am same time7971282.61 hrs, 54 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:45 pm 9 hours ahead of Santa Ana6757.510875.114 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:45 pm 9 hours ahead of Santa Ana8635.413897.317 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:15 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Santa Ana9398.715125.719 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:45 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Ana5745.79246.811 hrs, 55 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:45 am 1 hour ahead of Santa Ana2334.33756.84 hrs, 50 mins
Paris (France)10:45 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Ana5586.7899111 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:45 pm 9 hours ahead of Santa Ana8462.913619.717 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)10:45 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Ana6181.49947.912 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:45 pm 14 hours ahead of Santa Ana11090.517848.523 hrs, 1 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:45 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Ana6679.210749.113 hrs, 52 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:45 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Ana60199686.612 hrs, 29 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:15 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Santa Ana818013164.516 hrs, 59 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:45 pm 15 hours ahead of Santa Ana7788.612534.516 hrs, 10 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:45 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Ana6213.71000012 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:45 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Ana6307.710151.213 hrs, 5 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:45 am 1 hour ahead of Santa Ana1881.43027.83 hrs, 54 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:45 pm 19 hours ahead of Santa Ana7152.911511.514 hrs, 51 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Santa Ana

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20226:02 am5:27 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Nov 27, 20226:02 am5:27 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Nov 28, 20226:03 am5:27 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Nov 29, 20226:03 am5:27 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Nov 30, 20226:04 am5:27 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 01, 20226:04 am5:27 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 02, 20226:05 am5:28 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20226:05 am5:28 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 04, 20226:06 am5:28 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 05, 20226:06 am5:28 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20226:07 am5:29 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20226:08 am5:29 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20226:08 am5:29 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 09, 20226:09 am5:30 pm11 hrs 21 mins