SANTA FE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Santa Fe now: 1:32
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Santa Fe time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-505
  • Sunrise: 6:49 am
  • Sunset: 4:50 pm


Santa Fe time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Santa Fe








Distance and time difference with Santa Fe, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Santa Fe Distance from Santa Fe (Miles) Distance from Santa Fe (KM) Flight Duration from Santa Fe
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:32 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Fe5069.38158.210 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:32 am 10 hours ahead of Santa Fe6609.610637.113 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)10:32 am 9 hours ahead of Santa Fe6406.610310.413 hrs, 18 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:32 pm 14 hours ahead of Santa Fe8660.813938.217 hrs, 59 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:32 pm 15 hours ahead of Santa Fe6613.410643.213 hrs, 43 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:32 am 9 hours ahead of Santa Fe7043.911336.114 hrs, 37 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:32 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Fe5346.98604.911 hrs, 6 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:32 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Fe5129.28254.610 hrs, 39 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:32 am 9 hours ahead of Santa Fe7101.911429.414 hrs, 44 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:32 pm 18 hours ahead of Santa Fe8305.21336617 hrs, 14 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:02 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Santa Fe9519.215319.619 hrs, 45 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:32 pm 13 hours ahead of Santa Fe824313265.817 hrs, 6 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:32 am 10 hours ahead of Santa Fe7987.11285416 hrs, 35 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:32 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Fe4658.27496.79 hrs, 40 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:32 pm 14 hours ahead of Santa Fe8033.812929.216 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:32 pm 15 hours ahead of Santa Fe768512367.815 hrs, 57 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:02 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Santa Fe760712242.215 hrs, 47 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:32 am 9 hours ahead of Santa Fe5934.99551.312 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:32 am 2 hours ahead of Santa Fe2147.83456.54 hrs, 27 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:32 am 10 hours ahead of Santa Fe7652.912316.115 hrs, 53 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:32 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Fe5029.58094.210 hrs, 26 mins
London (England, UK)8:32 am 7 hours ahead of Santa Fe4923.37923.210 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:32 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Fe5245.48441.610 hrs, 53 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:32 pm 15 hours ahead of Santa Fe7844.21262416 hrs, 17 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:32 am 1 hour ahead of Santa Fe1169.31881.92 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:32 am 10 hours ahead of Santa Fe5788.99316.312 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:32 am 10 hours ahead of Santa Fe9042.914553.118 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:02 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Santa Fe8026.81291816 hrs, 40 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:32 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Fe4936.17943.910 hrs, 14 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:32 am 2 hours ahead of Santa Fe1715.42760.63 hrs, 33 mins
Paris (France)9:32 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Fe5139.98271.810 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:32 am 10 hours ahead of Santa Fe7918.312743.316 hrs, 26 mins
Rome (Italy)9:32 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Fe5825.89375.712 hrs, 5 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:32 pm 15 hours ahead of Santa Fe9290.11495119 hrs, 17 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:32 am 9 hours ahead of Santa Fe6162.59917.712 hrs, 47 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:32 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Fe5159.58303.410 hrs, 42 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:02 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Santa Fe7320.811781.715 hrs, 12 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:32 pm 16 hours ahead of Santa Fe6001.69658.612 hrs, 27 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:32 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Fe5643.59082.411 hrs, 43 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:32 am 8 hours ahead of Santa Fe5587.78992.511 hrs, 36 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:32 pm 20 hours ahead of Santa Fe7318.711778.415 hrs, 11 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Santa Fe

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:49 am4:50 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Nov 28, 20226:50 am4:50 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Nov 29, 20226:51 am4:50 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Nov 30, 20226:52 am4:50 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 01, 20226:52 am4:49 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 02, 20226:53 am4:49 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 03, 20226:54 am4:49 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 04, 20226:55 am4:49 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 05, 20226:56 am4:49 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 06, 20226:57 am4:49 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 07, 20226:58 am4:49 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20226:58 am4:49 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20226:59 am4:49 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20227:00 am4:49 pm9 hrs 49 mins