SANTIAGO, CHILE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Santiago now: 9:54
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Santiago time zone: CLST - Chile Summer Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Area code: +56-2
  • Sunrise: 6:24 am
  • Sunset: 8:38 pm


Santiago time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Santiago








Distance and time difference with Santiago, Chile

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Santiago Distance from Santiago (Miles) Distance from Santiago (KM) Flight Duration from Santiago
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:54 pm 4 hours ahead of Santiago7426.311951.515 hrs, 25 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Santiago8261.213295.117 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)2:54 pm 5 hours ahead of Santiago7768.612502.416 hrs, 7 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Santiago10946.817617.222 hrs, 43 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:54 pm 11 hours ahead of Santiago11867.219098.424 hrs, 38 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:54 pm 5 hours ahead of Santiago8252.613281.317 hrs, 8 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:54 pm 4 hours ahead of Santiago775012472.416 hrs, 5 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:54 pm 4 hours ahead of Santiago7350.81183015 hrs, 15 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:54 pm 5 hours ahead of Santiago7936.11277216 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:54 pm 14 hours ahead of Santiago7042.111333.214 hrs, 37 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:24 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Santiago9767.31571920 hrs, 16 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:54 pm 9 hours ahead of Santiago11078.917829.723 hrs, 0 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Santiago892214358.618 hrs, 31 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:54 pm 3 hours ahead of Santiago710311431.214 hrs, 44 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Santiago11558.918602.224 hrs, 0 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:54 pm 11 hours ahead of Santiago11621.918703.724 hrs, 7 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:24 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Santiago10125.31629521 hrs, 1 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:54 pm 5 hours ahead of Santiago8388.513499.917 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:54 am 2 hours behind Santiago3564.857377 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Santiago88391422518 hrs, 21 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:54 pm 3 hours ahead of Santiago6294.610130.213 hrs, 4 mins
London (England, UK)12:54 pm 3 hours ahead of Santiago7205.111595.614 hrs, 57 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:54 pm 4 hours ahead of Santiago6632.910674.613 hrs, 46 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:54 pm 11 hours ahead of Santiago10946.217616.222 hrs, 43 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:54 am 3 hours behind Santiago4114.766228 hrs, 32 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Santiago8748.414079.218 hrs, 9 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Santiago7143.611496.414 hrs, 50 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:24 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Santiago10487.616878.121 hrs, 46 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:54 pm 4 hours ahead of Santiago7870.812666.816 hrs, 20 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:54 am 2 hours behind Santiago54348745.211 hrs, 17 mins
Paris (France)1:54 pm 4 hours ahead of Santiago7199.511586.414 hrs, 56 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Santiago8619.813872.217 hrs, 53 mins
Rome (Italy)1:54 pm 4 hours ahead of Santiago7359.111843.415 hrs, 16 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:54 pm 11 hours ahead of Santiago10183.416388.621 hrs, 8 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:54 pm 5 hours ahead of Santiago7884.812689.316 hrs, 22 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:54 pm 4 hours ahead of Santiago8120.11306816 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:24 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Santiago9152.514729.519 hrs, 0 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:54 pm 12 hours ahead of Santiago10735.617277.322 hrs, 17 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:54 pm 4 hours ahead of Santiago7742.112459.616 hrs, 4 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:54 pm 4 hours ahead of Santiago8050.512956.116 hrs, 43 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:54 am 2 hours behind Santiago4979.48013.610 hrs, 20 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:54 am 16 hours ahead of Santiago5846.49408.912 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Santiago

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:24 am8:38 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Dec 05, 20226:24 am8:39 pm14 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20226:24 am8:40 pm14 hrs 16 mins
Dec 07, 20226:24 am8:41 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20226:24 am8:42 pm14 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20226:25 am8:42 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Dec 10, 20226:25 am8:43 pm14 hrs 18 mins
Dec 11, 20226:25 am8:44 pm14 hrs 19 mins
Dec 12, 20226:25 am8:45 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Dec 13, 20226:25 am8:45 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Dec 14, 20226:26 am8:46 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Dec 15, 20226:26 am8:47 pm14 hrs 21 mins
Dec 16, 20226:26 am8:47 pm14 hrs 21 mins
Dec 17, 20226:27 am8:48 pm14 hrs 21 mins