SANTO DOMINGO, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Santo Domingo now: 7:05
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Santo Domingo time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-809
  • Sunrise: 6:55 am
  • Sunset: 6:01 pm


Santo Domingo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Santo Domingo








Distance and time difference with Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Santo Domingo Distance from Santo Domingo (Miles) Distance from Santo Domingo (KM) Flight Duration from Santo Domingo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Santo Domingo45587335.49 hrs, 27 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Santo Domingo6034.29711.112 hrs, 31 mins
Athens (Greece)1:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Santo Domingo5606.29022.411 hrs, 38 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:05 pm 11 hours ahead of Santo Domingo10137.71631521 hrs, 3 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:05 pm 12 hours ahead of Santo Domingo8423.213555.917 hrs, 29 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Santo Domingo6336.410197.413 hrs, 9 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Santo Domingo4924.67925.410 hrs, 13 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Santo Domingo4542.67310.69 hrs, 25 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Santo Domingo6197.29973.512 hrs, 52 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:05 pm 15 hours ahead of Santo Domingo9769.515722.520 hrs, 17 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:35 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Santo Domingo9718.315640.120 hrs, 10 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:05 pm 10 hours ahead of Santo Domingo9248.914884.719 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Santo Domingo7456.612000.315 hrs, 29 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:05 am 4 hours ahead of Santo Domingo4119.56629.68 hrs, 33 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:05 pm 11 hours ahead of Santo Domingo9695.115602.820 hrs, 7 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:05 pm 12 hours ahead of Santo Domingo9629.715497.519 hrs, 59 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:35 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Santo Domingo7899.312712.616 hrs, 24 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Santo Domingo5673.7913111 hrs, 46 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:05 am 1 hour behind Santo Domingo453.4729.71 hrs, 7 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Santo Domingo7139.311489.514 hrs, 49 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:05 am 4 hours ahead of Santo Domingo3819.86147.37 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)11:05 am 4 hours ahead of Santo Domingo4331.26970.58 hrs, 59 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Santo Domingo4164.56702.18 hrs, 38 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:05 pm 12 hours ahead of Santo Domingo10069.716205.620 hrs, 54 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:05 am 2 hours behind Santo Domingo1976.23180.44 hrs, 6 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Santo Domingo5815.99359.712 hrs, 4 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Santo Domingo7296.411742.415 hrs, 9 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:35 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Santo Domingo8519.61371117 hrs, 41 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Santo Domingo4786.27702.79 hrs, 56 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:05 am 1 hour behind Santo Domingo1893.43047.23 hrs, 55 mins
Paris (France)12:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Santo Domingo4451.47163.89 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Santo Domingo7216.911614.514 hrs, 59 mins
Rome (Italy)12:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Santo Domingo4976.6800910 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:05 pm 12 hours ahead of Santo Domingo11012.217722.522 hrs, 52 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Santo Domingo5510.48868.111 hrs, 26 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Santo Domingo5067.38155.110 hrs, 31 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:35 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Santo Domingo707411384.414 hrs, 41 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:05 pm 13 hours ahead of Santo Domingo8269.113307.917 hrs, 10 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Santo Domingo5094.48198.610 hrs, 34 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Santo Domingo5255.38457.610 hrs, 54 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:05 am 1 hour behind Santo Domingo1469.42364.83 hrs, 3 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:05 am 17 hours ahead of Santo Domingo8380.41348717 hrs, 24 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Santo Domingo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:55 am6:01 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 05, 20226:56 am6:01 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 06, 20226:56 am6:01 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 07, 20226:57 am6:02 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20226:58 am6:02 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20226:58 am6:02 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20226:59 am6:02 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 11, 20226:59 am6:03 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 12, 20227:00 am6:03 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20227:01 am6:04 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 14, 20227:01 am6:04 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 15, 20227:02 am6:04 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Dec 16, 20227:02 am6:05 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 17, 20227:03 am6:05 pm11 hrs 2 mins