SAO PAULO, BRAZIL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Sao Paulo now: 13:18
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Sao Paulo time zone: BRT - Brasilia Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Area code: +55-11
  • Sunrise: 5:10 am
  • Sunset: 6:37 pm


Sao Paulo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Sao Paulo








Distance and time difference with Sao Paulo, Brazil

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Sao Paulo Distance from Sao Paulo (Miles) Distance from Sao Paulo (KM) Flight Duration from Sao Paulo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo6053.39741.812 hrs, 34 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:18 pm 6 hours ahead of Sao Paulo6678.110747.313 hrs, 52 mins
Athens (Greece)6:18 pm 5 hours ahead of Sao Paulo6194.79969.412 hrs, 51 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:18 pm 10 hours ahead of Sao Paulo10153.416340.321 hrs, 5 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:18 am 11 hours ahead of Sao Paulo10923.11757922 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:18 pm 5 hours ahead of Sao Paulo6646.410696.413 hrs, 48 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo6334.410194.313 hrs, 9 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo5960.2959212 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:18 pm 5 hours ahead of Sao Paulo6327.810183.613 hrs, 8 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:18 am 14 hours ahead of Sao Paulo8258.813291.317 hrs, 8 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:48 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Sao Paulo8666.613947.517 hrs, 59 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:18 pm 9 hours ahead of Sao Paulo9694.71560220 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:18 pm 6 hours ahead of Sao Paulo7340.611813.615 hrs, 14 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:18 pm 3 hours ahead of Sao Paulo5810.39350.812 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:18 pm 10 hours ahead of Sao Paulo10634.417114.522 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:18 am 11 hours ahead of Sao Paulo11192.218012.123 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:48 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Sao Paulo8521.213713.617 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:18 pm 5 hours ahead of Sao Paulo6892.111091.814 hrs, 18 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:18 am 2 hours behind Sao Paulo3503.65638.57 hrs, 16 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:18 pm 6 hours ahead of Sao Paulo7236.411645.915 hrs, 1 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:18 pm 3 hours ahead of Sao Paulo4880.17853.710 hrs, 7 mins
London (England, UK)4:18 pm 3 hours ahead of Sao Paulo5853.29419.812 hrs, 9 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo5187.88348.910 hrs, 46 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:18 am 11 hours ahead of Sao Paulo11404.818354.323 hrs, 40 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:18 am 3 hours behind Sao Paulo4649.57482.79 hrs, 39 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:18 pm 6 hours ahead of Sao Paulo7298.211745.415 hrs, 9 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:18 pm 6 hours ahead of Sao Paulo5733.89227.711 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:48 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Sao Paulo8937.114382.918 hrs, 33 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo6561.910560.313 hrs, 37 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:18 am 2 hours behind Sao Paulo5078.28172.610 hrs, 32 mins
Paris (France)5:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo5798.89332.312 hrs, 2 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:18 pm 6 hours ahead of Sao Paulo7033.31131914 hrs, 36 mins
Rome (Italy)5:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo5842.99403.212 hrs, 7 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:18 am 11 hours ahead of Sao Paulo9903.215937.720 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:18 pm 5 hours ahead of Sao Paulo633910201.613 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo6773.110900.214 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:48 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Sao Paulo7543.412139.915 hrs, 39 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:18 am 12 hours ahead of Sao Paulo11532.218559.323 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo6268.610088.413 hrs, 1 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Sao Paulo660210624.913 hrs, 42 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:18 am 2 hours behind Sao Paulo4712.17583.49 hrs, 47 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:18 am 16 hours ahead of Sao Paulo7268.411697.415 hrs, 5 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Sao Paulo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:10 am6:37 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Dec 01, 20225:10 am6:38 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Dec 02, 20225:10 am6:39 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20225:10 am6:39 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Dec 04, 20225:10 am6:40 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20225:11 am6:41 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Dec 06, 20225:11 am6:41 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Dec 07, 20225:11 am6:42 pm13 hrs 31 mins
Dec 08, 20225:11 am6:43 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Dec 09, 20225:11 am6:43 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Dec 10, 20225:12 am6:44 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Dec 11, 20225:12 am6:45 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Dec 12, 20225:12 am6:45 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Dec 13, 20225:12 am6:46 pm13 hrs 34 mins