SAO TOME, SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Sao Tome now: 8:19
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Sao Tome time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Sao Tome dialing code: +239
  • Sunrise: 5:18 am
  • Sunset: 5:25 pm


Sao Tome time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Sao Tome








Distance and time difference with Sao Tome, Sao Tome And Principe

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Sao Tome Distance from Sao Tome (Miles) Distance from Sao Tome (KM) Flight Duration from Sao Tome
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:19 am 1 hour ahead of Sao Tome3595.85786.87 hrs, 27 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:19 am 3 hours ahead of Sao Tome31785114.56 hrs, 35 mins
Athens (Greece)10:19 am 2 hours ahead of Sao Tome2826.34548.55 hrs, 52 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Sao Tome6473.610418.213 hrs, 26 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Sao Tome7254.51167515 hrs, 3 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:19 am 2 hours ahead of Sao Tome2967.24775.26 hrs, 9 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:19 am 1 hour ahead of Sao Tome3621.75828.67 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:19 am 1 hour ahead of Sao Tome3478.45597.97 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:19 am 2 hours ahead of Sao Tome2632.24236.15 hrs, 27 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:19 pm 11 hours ahead of Sao Tome9055.714573.718 hrs, 48 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:49 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Sao Tome5053.98133.510 hrs, 29 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Sao Tome5818.49363.812 hrs, 4 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:19 am 3 hours ahead of Sao Tome3454.55559.57 hrs, 10 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:19 am same time3732.76007.27 hrs, 45 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Sao Tome6797.410939.314 hrs, 6 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Sao Tome7341.111814.415 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:49 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Sao Tome4669.675159 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:19 am 2 hours ahead of Sao Tome3733.860097 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:19 am 5 hours behind Sao Tome57489250.611 hrs, 56 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:19 am 3 hours ahead of Sao Tome3391.65458.37 hrs, 2 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:19 am same time2834.745625 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)8:19 am same time3555.15721.47 hrs, 22 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:19 am 1 hour ahead of Sao Tome2834.54561.75 hrs, 53 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Sao Tome7854.912641.316 hrs, 18 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:19 am 6 hours behind Sao Tome727111701.515 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:19 am 3 hours ahead of Sao Tome4193.96749.48 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:19 am 3 hours ahead of Sao Tome2078.23344.54 hrs, 18 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:49 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Sao Tome5041.98114.210 hrs, 28 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:19 am 1 hour ahead of Sao Tome4106.26608.28 hrs, 31 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:19 am 5 hours behind Sao Tome5812.59354.312 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)9:19 am 1 hour ahead of Sao Tome3347.35386.96 hrs, 56 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:19 am 3 hours ahead of Sao Tome3152.75073.76 hrs, 32 mins
Rome (Italy)9:19 am 1 hour ahead of Sao Tome2879.54634.25 hrs, 58 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Sao Tome6705.510791.413 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:19 am 2 hours ahead of Sao Tome30974984.26 hrs, 25 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:19 am 1 hour ahead of Sao Tome4126.86641.48 hrs, 34 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:49 am 3:30 hours ahead of Sao Tome3766.76061.97 hrs, 49 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:19 pm 9 hours ahead of Sao Tome8540.113743.917 hrs, 43 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:19 am 1 hour ahead of Sao Tome3362.254116 hrs, 58 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:19 am 1 hour ahead of Sao Tome36885935.37 hrs, 39 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:19 am 5 hours behind Sao Tome5855.39423.112 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:19 pm 13 hours ahead of Sao Tome950815301.619 hrs, 44 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Sao Tome

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:18 am5:25 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Nov 28, 20225:18 am5:25 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Nov 29, 20225:19 am5:25 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Nov 30, 20225:19 am5:26 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 01, 20225:19 am5:26 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20225:20 am5:27 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 03, 20225:20 am5:27 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 04, 20225:20 am5:27 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 05, 20225:21 am5:28 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 06, 20225:21 am5:28 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20225:22 am5:29 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 08, 20225:22 am5:29 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 09, 20225:23 am5:29 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Dec 10, 20225:23 am5:30 pm12 hrs 7 mins