SAPPORO, JAPAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Sapporo now: 1:40
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Sapporo time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +81-11
  • Sunrise: 6:46 am
  • Sunset: 4:01 pm


Sapporo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Sapporo








Distance and time difference with Sapporo, Japan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Sapporo Distance from Sapporo (Miles) Distance from Sapporo (KM) Flight Duration from Sapporo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:40 pm 8 hours behind Sapporo53438598.811 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:40 pm 6 hours behind Sapporo5184.7834410 hrs, 45 mins
Athens (Greece)6:40 pm 7 hours behind Sapporo5597.49008.111 hrs, 37 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:40 pm 2 hours behind Sapporo31835122.56 hrs, 36 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:40 am 1 hour behind Sapporo1314.92116.22 hrs, 43 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:40 pm 7 hours behind Sapporo5366.48636.411 hrs, 8 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:40 pm 8 hours behind Sapporo5134.48263.110 hrs, 39 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:40 pm 8 hours behind Sapporo54528774.211 hrs, 19 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:40 pm 7 hours behind Sapporo5701.59175.711 hrs, 50 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:40 am 2 hours ahead of Sapporo5455.48779.511 hrs, 19 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:10 pm 3:30 hours behind Sapporo4500.27242.49 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:40 pm 3 hours behind Sapporo3188.65131.56 hrs, 37 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:40 pm 6 hours behind Sapporo50398109.410 hrs, 27 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:40 pm 9 hours behind Sapporo5486.98830.311 hrs, 23 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:40 pm 2 hours behind Sapporo2561.64122.55 hrs, 19 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:40 am 1 hour behind Sapporo2132.43431.84 hrs, 25 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Sapporo3808.96129.87 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:40 pm 7 hours behind Sapporo4748.67642.29 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:40 am 14 hours behind Sapporo7568.612180.415 hrs, 42 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:40 pm 6 hours behind Sapporo5013.3806810 hrs, 24 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:40 pm 9 hours behind Sapporo6499.210459.513 hrs, 29 mins
London (England, UK)4:40 pm 9 hours behind Sapporo55078862.611 hrs, 26 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:40 pm 8 hours behind Sapporo6252.21006212 hrs, 58 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:40 am 1 hour behind Sapporo2336.13759.64 hrs, 51 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:40 am 15 hours behind Sapporo6637.710682.313 hrs, 46 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:40 pm 6 hours behind Sapporo4293.16909.18 hrs, 54 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:40 pm 6 hours behind Sapporo7009.611280.814 hrs, 33 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:10 pm 3:30 hours behind Sapporo3641.85860.97 hrs, 33 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:40 pm 8 hours behind Sapporo4794.87716.49 hrs, 57 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:40 am 14 hours behind Sapporo5911.49513.412 hrs, 16 mins
Paris (France)5:40 pm 8 hours behind Sapporo5616.59038.811 hrs, 39 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:40 pm 6 hours behind Sapporo5305.68538.611 hrs, 1 mins
Rome (Italy)5:40 pm 8 hours behind Sapporo5765.69278.911 hrs, 58 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:40 am 1 hour behind Sapporo3726.35996.97 hrs, 44 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:40 pm 7 hours behind Sapporo5374.58649.411 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:40 pm 8 hours behind Sapporo4638.77465.39 hrs, 37 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:10 pm 5:30 hours behind Sapporo4596.37397.19 hrs, 32 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:40 pm 8 hours behind Sapporo5285.58506.110 hrs, 58 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:40 pm 8 hours behind Sapporo4933.97940.310 hrs, 14 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:40 am 14 hours behind Sapporo6291.110124.613 hrs, 3 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:40 am 4 hours ahead of Sapporo61989974.612 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Sapporo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:47 am4:00 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 02, 20226:48 am4:00 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 03, 20226:49 am4:00 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 04, 20226:50 am3:59 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20226:51 am3:59 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20226:52 am3:59 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20226:53 am3:59 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20226:54 am3:59 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 09, 20226:55 am3:59 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20226:56 am3:59 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 11, 20226:57 am3:59 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 12, 20226:57 am3:59 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 13, 20226:58 am3:59 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 14, 20226:59 am3:59 pm9 hrs 0 mins