SARAJEVO, BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Sarajevo now: 9:44
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Sarajevo time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +387-33
  • Sunrise: 6:55 am
  • Sunset: 4:13 pm


Sarajevo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Sarajevo








Distance and time difference with Sarajevo, Bosnia Herzegovina

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Sarajevo Distance from Sarajevo (Miles) Distance from Sarajevo (KM) Flight Duration from Sarajevo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:44 am same time8721403.31 hrs, 56 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:44 am 2 hours ahead of Sarajevo785.81264.61 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)10:44 am 1 hour ahead of Sarajevo467.7752.71 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Sarajevo5185.88345.710 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Sarajevo4756.77655.19 hrs, 52 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:44 am 1 hour ahead of Sarajevo1147.61846.92 hrs, 33 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:44 am same time649.91045.91 hrs, 33 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:44 am same time816.71314.41 hrs, 49 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:44 am 1 hour ahead of Sarajevo1160.91868.32 hrs, 35 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:44 pm 10 hours ahead of Sarajevo9817.61580020 hrs, 23 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:14 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Sarajevo4480.27210.29 hrs, 18 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:44 pm 5 hours ahead of Sarajevo4237.86820.18 hrs, 48 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:44 am 2 hours ahead of Sarajevo2249.53620.24 hrs, 40 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:44 am 1 hour behind Sarajevo12952084.12 hrs, 41 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Sarajevo5093.78197.510 hrs, 34 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Sarajevo5456.28780.911 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:14 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Sarajevo2761.74444.55 hrs, 44 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:44 am 1 hour ahead of Sarajevo734.41181.91 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:44 am 6 hours behind Sarajevo5597.99008.911 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:44 am 2 hours ahead of Sarajevo1912.93078.53 hrs, 58 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:44 am 1 hour behind Sarajevo1497.42409.83 hrs, 6 mins
London (England, UK)8:44 am 1 hour behind Sarajevo1031.81660.52 hrs, 18 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:44 am same time1134.81826.32 hrs, 32 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Sarajevo6156.29907.512 hrs, 46 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:44 am 7 hours behind Sarajevo6593.810611.713 hrs, 41 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:44 am 2 hours ahead of Sarajevo1182.519032 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:44 am 2 hours ahead of Sarajevo3287.752916 hrs, 49 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:14 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Sarajevo3380.25439.97 hrs, 1 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:44 am same time1155.41859.42 hrs, 34 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:44 am 6 hours behind Sarajevo4341.76987.39 hrs, 0 mins
Paris (France)9:44 am same time841.21353.71 hrs, 52 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:44 am 2 hours ahead of Sarajevo2069.53330.54 hrs, 17 mins
Rome (Italy)9:44 am same time332.3534.849 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Sarajevo5924.59534.612 hrs, 18 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:44 am 1 hour ahead of Sarajevo26142038 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:44 am same time1082.71742.42 hrs, 25 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:14 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Sarajevo1832.42948.93 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:44 pm 8 hours ahead of Sarajevo5848.79412.512 hrs, 8 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:44 am same time332.5535.149 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:44 am same time609.9981.61 hrs, 27 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:44 am 6 hours behind Sarajevo4687.37543.49 hrs, 43 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:44 pm 12 hours ahead of Sarajevo11214.818048.523 hrs, 17 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Sarajevo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:55 am4:13 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Nov 28, 20226:56 am4:13 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Nov 29, 20226:57 am4:12 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Nov 30, 20226:58 am4:12 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 01, 20226:59 am4:12 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 02, 20227:00 am4:11 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 03, 20227:02 am4:11 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 04, 20227:03 am4:11 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20227:04 am4:11 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 06, 20227:05 am4:10 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 07, 20227:06 am4:10 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20227:06 am4:10 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20227:07 am4:10 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 10, 20227:08 am4:10 pm9 hrs 2 mins