SASKATOON, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Saskatoon now: 10:34
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Saskatoon time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-306 / 639
  • Sunrise: 8:53 am
  • Sunset: 4:54 pm


Saskatoon time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Saskatoon








Distance and time difference with Saskatoon, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Saskatoon Distance from Saskatoon (Miles) Distance from Saskatoon (KM) Flight Duration from Saskatoon
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Saskatoon4158.66692.68 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Saskatoon5598.59009.911 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)6:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Saskatoon5480.88820.611 hrs, 22 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:34 pm 13 hours ahead of Saskatoon7591.612217.515 hrs, 45 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:34 am 14 hours ahead of Saskatoon5564.98955.911 hrs, 33 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Saskatoon6042.39724.112 hrs, 32 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Saskatoon4381.47051.29 hrs, 5 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Saskatoon4239.46822.68 hrs, 48 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Saskatoon6158.39910.812 hrs, 47 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:34 am 17 hours ahead of Saskatoon8655.513929.617 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:04 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Saskatoon832113391.417 hrs, 16 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:34 pm 12 hours ahead of Saskatoon7075.811387.514 hrs, 41 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Saskatoon6884.711079.914 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Saskatoon3801.36117.67 hrs, 53 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:34 pm 13 hours ahead of Saskatoon69831123814 hrs, 30 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:34 am 14 hours ahead of Saskatoon6713.510804.413 hrs, 56 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:04 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Saskatoon641110317.513 hrs, 18 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Saskatoon4881.67856.110 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:34 am 1 hour ahead of Saskatoon2894.34657.96 hrs, 0 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Saskatoon6564.510564.613 hrs, 37 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Saskatoon4412.67101.49 hrs, 9 mins
London (England, UK)4:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Saskatoon4056.76528.68 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Saskatoon4542.57310.49 hrs, 25 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:34 am 14 hours ahead of Saskatoon7011.111283.214 hrs, 33 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:34 am same time2344.33772.84 hrs, 52 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Saskatoon4677.57527.89 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Saskatoon8283.413330.917 hrs, 12 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:04 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Saskatoon6824.110982.414 hrs, 10 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Saskatoon3920.96310.18 hrs, 8 mins
Paris (France)5:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Saskatoon4286.76898.88 hrs, 54 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:34 pm 9 hours ahead of Saskatoon6858.911038.314 hrs, 14 mins
Rome (Italy)5:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Saskatoon49677993.510 hrs, 18 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:34 am 14 hours ahead of Saskatoon8326.113399.517 hrs, 17 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Saskatoon5206.48378.810 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Saskatoon4111.86617.38 hrs, 32 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:04 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Saskatoon6195.1997012 hrs, 51 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:34 am 15 hours ahead of Saskatoon5178.28333.510 hrs, 45 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Saskatoon4694.77555.39 hrs, 44 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Saskatoon4576.473659 hrs, 30 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:34 am 1 hour ahead of Saskatoon17092750.43 hrs, 32 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:34 am 19 hours ahead of Saskatoon8015.112899.116 hrs, 38 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Saskatoon

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:53 am4:54 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Dec 01, 20228:55 am4:54 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 02, 20228:56 am4:53 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Dec 03, 20228:58 am4:52 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 04, 20228:59 am4:52 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20229:00 am4:51 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 06, 20229:02 am4:51 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Dec 07, 20229:03 am4:51 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Dec 08, 20229:04 am4:50 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Dec 09, 20229:05 am4:50 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Dec 10, 20229:06 am4:50 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Dec 11, 20229:07 am4:50 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Dec 12, 20229:08 am4:50 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Dec 13, 20229:09 am4:50 pm7 hrs 41 mins