SEATTLE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Seattle now: 3:39
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Seattle time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-206
  • Sunrise: 7:38 am
  • Sunset: 4:19 pm


Seattle time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Seattle








Distance and time difference with Seattle, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Seattle Distance from Seattle (Miles) Distance from Seattle (KM) Flight Duration from Seattle
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:39 pm 9 hours ahead of Seattle4873.57843.110 hrs, 7 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:39 pm 11 hours ahead of Seattle6232.810030.712 hrs, 56 mins
Athens (Greece)1:39 pm 10 hours ahead of Seattle6169.49928.712 hrs, 48 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:39 pm 15 hours ahead of Seattle7485.412046.615 hrs, 32 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:39 pm 16 hours ahead of Seattle5441.4875711 hrs, 17 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:39 pm 10 hours ahead of Seattle6675.710743.513 hrs, 51 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:39 pm 9 hours ahead of Seattle5065.4815210 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:39 pm 9 hours ahead of Seattle49627985.610 hrs, 18 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:39 pm 10 hours ahead of Seattle6826.810986.714 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:39 pm 19 hours ahead of Seattle7870.812666.816 hrs, 20 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:09 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Seattle8482.613651.517 hrs, 36 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:39 pm 14 hours ahead of Seattle7146.211500.714 hrs, 50 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:39 pm 11 hours ahead of Seattle7408.911923.415 hrs, 23 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:39 am 8 hours ahead of Seattle4542.17309.99 hrs, 25 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:39 pm 15 hours ahead of Seattle6855.911033.514 hrs, 14 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:39 pm 16 hours ahead of Seattle649610454.313 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:09 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Seattle6749.610862.414 hrs, 0 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:39 pm 10 hours ahead of Seattle54958843.311 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:39 am 3 hours ahead of Seattle3274.15269.16 hrs, 47 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:39 pm 11 hours ahead of Seattle7111.61144514 hrs, 46 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:39 am 8 hours ahead of Seattle5197.88365.110 hrs, 47 mins
London (England, UK)11:39 am 8 hours ahead of Seattle4790.877109 hrs, 56 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:39 pm 9 hours ahead of Seattle5314.88553.411 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:39 pm 16 hours ahead of Seattle6668.610732.113 hrs, 50 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:39 am 2 hours ahead of Seattle2314.637254 hrs, 48 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:39 pm 11 hours ahead of Seattle5234.78424.410 hrs, 52 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:39 pm 11 hours ahead of Seattle8998.114481.118 hrs, 41 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:09 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Seattle7067.51137414 hrs, 40 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:39 pm 9 hours ahead of Seattle4582.17374.29 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:39 am 3 hours ahead of Seattle2204.23547.34 hrs, 34 mins
Paris (France)12:39 pm 9 hours ahead of Seattle5022.68083.110 hrs, 25 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:39 pm 11 hours ahead of Seattle7429.311956.315 hrs, 25 mins
Rome (Italy)12:39 pm 9 hours ahead of Seattle5692.39160.811 hrs, 49 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:39 pm 16 hours ahead of Seattle8101.313037.716 hrs, 49 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:39 pm 10 hours ahead of Seattle5882.69467.112 hrs, 12 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:39 pm 9 hours ahead of Seattle4744.67635.69 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:09 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Seattle6703.210787.713 hrs, 55 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:39 pm 17 hours ahead of Seattle4820.97758.410 hrs, 0 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:39 pm 9 hours ahead of Seattle5382.88662.811 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:39 pm 9 hours ahead of Seattle5228.2841410 hrs, 51 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:39 am 21 hours ahead of Seattle7240.711652.815 hrs, 2 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Seattle

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:38 am4:19 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 05, 20227:39 am4:19 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 06, 20227:41 am4:18 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 07, 20227:42 am4:18 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20227:43 am4:18 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 09, 20227:44 am4:18 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 10, 20227:45 am4:18 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 11, 20227:45 am4:18 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 12, 20227:46 am4:18 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 13, 20227:47 am4:18 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 14, 20227:48 am4:18 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 15, 20227:49 am4:18 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 16, 20227:50 am4:19 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 17, 20227:50 am4:19 pm8 hrs 29 mins