SEMARANG, INDONESIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Semarang now: 15:33
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Semarang time zone: WIB - Western Indonesian Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +62-24
  • Sunrise: 5:12 am
  • Sunset: 5:40 pm


Semarang time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Semarang








Distance and time difference with Semarang, Indonesia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Semarang Distance from Semarang (Miles) Distance from Semarang (KM) Flight Duration from Semarang
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:33 am 6 hours behind Semarang7240.311652.115 hrs, 2 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:33 am 4 hours behind Semarang5862.29434.312 hrs, 10 mins
Athens (Greece)10:33 am 5 hours behind Semarang6325.510179.913 hrs, 8 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:33 pm same time1543.42483.83 hrs, 12 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:33 pm 1 hour ahead of Semarang3209.95165.96 hrs, 39 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:33 am 5 hours behind Semarang5615.19036.711 hrs, 39 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:33 am 6 hours behind Semarang6873.911062.514 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:33 am 6 hours behind Semarang7271.611702.415 hrs, 5 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:33 am 5 hours behind Semarang5803.49339.712 hrs, 3 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:33 pm 4 hours ahead of Semarang3187.25129.46 hrs, 37 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:03 pm 1:30 hours behind Semarang2305.83710.84 hrs, 47 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:33 pm 1 hour behind Semarang2474.63982.55 hrs, 8 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:33 am 4 hours behind Semarang4522.97278.99 hrs, 23 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:33 am 7 hours behind Semarang7660.412328.315 hrs, 54 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:33 pm same time1939.23120.94 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:33 pm 1 hour ahead of Semarang2004.23225.54 hrs, 9 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:03 pm 2:30 hours behind Semarang3897.66272.68 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:33 am 5 hours behind Semarang6127.99861.912 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:33 am 12 hours behind Semarang11526.518550.123 hrs, 56 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:33 am 4 hours behind Semarang4811.77743.69 hrs, 59 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:33 am 7 hours behind Semarang8114.513059.116 hrs, 51 mins
London (England, UK)8:33 am 7 hours behind Semarang7472.112025.215 hrs, 30 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:33 am 6 hours behind Semarang7755.212480.816 hrs, 6 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:33 pm 1 hour ahead of Semarang1622.92611.93 hrs, 22 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:33 am 13 hours behind Semarang10236.616474.321 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:33 am 4 hours behind Semarang59359551.412 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:33 am 4 hours behind Semarang5094.38198.410 hrs, 34 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:03 pm 1:30 hours behind Semarang3271.25264.56 hrs, 47 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:33 am 6 hours behind Semarang6952.911189.614 hrs, 26 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:33 am 12 hours behind Semarang974315679.820 hrs, 13 mins
Paris (France)9:33 am 6 hours behind Semarang7381.311879.115 hrs, 19 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:33 am 4 hours behind Semarang4794.67716.19 hrs, 57 mins
Rome (Italy)9:33 am 6 hours behind Semarang6929.811152.514 hrs, 23 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:33 pm 1 hour ahead of Semarang709.51141.81 hrs, 42 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:33 am 5 hours behind Semarang6375.210259.913 hrs, 14 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:33 am 6 hours behind Semarang6673.710740.313 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:03 pm 3:30 hours behind Semarang4801.17726.69 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:33 pm 2 hours ahead of Semarang3465.55577.37 hrs, 11 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:33 am 6 hours behind Semarang6741.91085014 hrs, 0 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:33 am 6 hours behind Semarang6540.810526.413 hrs, 34 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:33 am 12 hours behind Semarang10182.116386.421 hrs, 8 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Semarang4585.773809 hrs, 31 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Semarang

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:12 am5:40 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Nov 28, 20225:12 am5:40 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Nov 29, 20225:13 am5:41 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Nov 30, 20225:13 am5:41 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 01, 20225:13 am5:42 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 02, 20225:13 am5:42 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20225:14 am5:43 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 04, 20225:14 am5:43 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 05, 20225:14 am5:44 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Dec 06, 20225:15 am5:44 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 07, 20225:15 am5:45 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Dec 08, 20225:15 am5:45 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Dec 09, 20225:16 am5:46 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Dec 10, 20225:16 am5:46 pm12 hrs 30 mins