SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Seoul now: 18:13
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Seoul time zone: KST - Korea Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +82-2
  • Sunrise: 7:23 am
  • Sunset: 5:15 pm


Seoul time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Seoul








Distance and time difference with Seoul, South Korea

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Seoul Distance from Seoul (Miles) Distance from Seoul (KM) Flight Duration from Seoul
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:13 am 8 hours behind Seoul5348.28607.211 hrs, 6 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:13 pm 6 hours behind Seoul4851.57807.710 hrs, 4 mins
Athens (Greece)11:13 am 7 hours behind Seoul5313.9855211 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:13 pm 2 hours behind Seoul2329.33748.74 hrs, 50 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:13 pm 1 hour behind Seoul602968.91 hrs, 26 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:13 am 7 hours behind Seoul4948796310 hrs, 16 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:13 am 8 hours behind Seoul50788172.210 hrs, 32 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:13 am 8 hours behind Seoul5444.18761.511 hrs, 18 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:13 am 7 hours behind Seoul5279.38496.210 hrs, 57 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:13 pm 2 hours ahead of Seoul5217.78397.110 hrs, 50 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:43 pm 3:30 hours behind Seoul3656.85885.17 hrs, 35 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:13 pm 3 hours behind Seoul2374.63821.64 hrs, 55 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:13 pm 6 hours behind Seoul4432.57133.49 hrs, 12 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:13 am 9 hours behind Seoul5582.18983.611 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:13 pm 2 hours behind Seoul1706.327463 hrs, 32 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:13 pm 1 hour behind Seoul1298.62089.82 hrs, 41 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:43 pm 4:30 hours behind Seoul3198.75147.86 hrs, 38 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:13 am 7 hours behind Seoul4557.67334.89 hrs, 27 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:13 am 14 hours behind Seoul831913388.117 hrs, 16 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:13 pm 6 hours behind Seoul4465.97187.19 hrs, 16 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:13 am 9 hours behind Seoul6523.810499.113 hrs, 32 mins
London (England, UK)9:13 am 9 hours behind Seoul5544.48922.811 hrs, 30 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:13 am 8 hours behind Seoul6225.610019.212 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:13 pm 1 hour behind Seoul1630.62624.23 hrs, 23 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:13 am 15 hours behind Seoul7481.31204015 hrs, 32 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:13 pm 6 hours behind Seoul4134.16653.18 hrs, 35 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:13 pm 6 hours behind Seoul6295.11013113 hrs, 4 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:43 pm 3:30 hours behind Seoul2926.24709.36 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:13 am 8 hours behind Seoul4833.37778.510 hrs, 2 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:13 am 14 hours behind Seoul6561.710560.113 hrs, 37 mins
Paris (France)10:13 am 8 hours behind Seoul5606.89023.211 hrs, 38 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:13 pm 6 hours behind Seoul4721.97599.29 hrs, 48 mins
Rome (Italy)10:13 am 8 hours behind Seoul5607.89024.911 hrs, 38 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:13 pm 1 hour behind Seoul2912.44687.16 hrs, 2 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:13 am 7 hours behind Seoul5139.88271.610 hrs, 40 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:13 am 8 hours behind Seoul4627.67447.59 hrs, 36 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:43 pm 5:30 hours behind Seoul4096.26592.28 hrs, 30 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:13 pm same time702.61130.61 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:13 am 8 hours behind Seoul5163.48309.710 hrs, 43 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:13 am 8 hours behind Seoul4822.97761.710 hrs, 0 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:13 am 14 hours behind Seoul6975.611226.114 hrs, 29 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Seoul6196.9997312 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Seoul

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:23 am5:15 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Nov 28, 20227:24 am5:15 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Nov 29, 20227:25 am5:15 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Nov 30, 20227:26 am5:15 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 01, 20227:26 am5:14 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 02, 20227:27 am5:14 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 03, 20227:28 am5:14 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 04, 20227:29 am5:14 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 05, 20227:30 am5:14 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 06, 20227:31 am5:14 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 07, 20227:32 am5:14 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 08, 20227:33 am5:14 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 09, 20227:33 am5:14 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 10, 20227:34 am5:14 pm9 hrs 40 mins