SHANGHAI, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Shanghai now: 19:34
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Shanghai time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +86-21
  • Sunrise: 6:37 am
  • Sunset: 4:52 pm


Shanghai time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Shanghai








Distance and time difference with Shanghai, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Shanghai Distance from Shanghai (Miles) Distance from Shanghai (KM) Flight Duration from Shanghai
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:34 pm 7 hours behind Shanghai5531.28901.611 hrs, 29 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:34 pm 5 hours behind Shanghai4829.9777310 hrs, 1 mins
Athens (Greece)1:34 pm 6 hours behind Shanghai53158553.711 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:34 pm 1 hour behind Shanghai1807.82909.33 hrs, 45 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:34 pm 6 hours behind Shanghai4863.47826.810 hrs, 5 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:34 pm 7 hours behind Shanghai5230.38417.410 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:34 pm 7 hours behind Shanghai5617.19039.811 hrs, 39 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:34 pm 6 hours behind Shanghai5184.1834310 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:34 pm 3 hours ahead of Shanghai4939.3794910 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:04 pm 2:30 hours behind Shanghai3186.55128.26 hrs, 37 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:34 pm 2 hours behind Shanghai19733175.24 hrs, 5 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:34 pm 5 hours behind Shanghai42126778.68 hrs, 44 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:34 am 8 hours behind Shanghai5812.49354.112 hrs, 4 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:34 pm 1 hour behind Shanghai1196.61925.82 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:34 pm same time759.71222.51 hrs, 49 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Shanghai3007.74840.46 hrs, 14 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:34 pm 6 hours behind Shanghai4639.37466.39 hrs, 38 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:34 am 13 hours behind Shanghai8843.214231.718 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:34 pm 5 hours behind Shanghai4293.86910.28 hrs, 54 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:34 am 8 hours behind Shanghai669210769.713 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)11:34 am 8 hours behind Shanghai5741.99240.711 hrs, 55 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:34 pm 7 hours behind Shanghai6369.510250.713 hrs, 13 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:34 pm same time1159.518662 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:34 am 14 hours behind Shanghai8015.512899.616 hrs, 38 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:34 pm 5 hours behind Shanghai4248.46837.18 hrs, 49 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:34 pm 5 hours behind Shanghai5952.19578.912 hrs, 21 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:04 pm 2:30 hours behind Shanghai2638.44246.15 hrs, 28 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:34 pm 7 hours behind Shanghai5047.88123.710 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:34 am 13 hours behind Shanghai705611355.614 hrs, 39 mins
Paris (France)12:34 pm 7 hours behind Shanghai5774.99293.811 hrs, 59 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:34 pm 5 hours behind Shanghai4514.67265.69 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)12:34 pm 7 hours behind Shanghai5684.39147.911 hrs, 48 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:34 pm same time23743820.64 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:34 pm 6 hours behind Shanghai5177.78332.710 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:34 pm 7 hours behind Shanghai4818.37754.310 hrs, 0 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Shanghai3971.36391.28 hrs, 14 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Shanghai1086.41748.42 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:34 pm 7 hours behind Shanghai5273.28486.410 hrs, 56 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:34 pm 7 hours behind Shanghai4948.37963.410 hrs, 16 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:34 am 13 hours behind Shanghai748112039.515 hrs, 32 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:34 am 5 hours ahead of Shanghai6036.69714.912 hrs, 32 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Shanghai

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:37 am4:52 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20226:38 am4:52 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20226:39 am4:52 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20226:39 am4:52 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20226:40 am4:52 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20226:41 am4:52 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20226:42 am4:52 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 11, 20226:42 am4:53 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 12, 20226:43 am4:53 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 13, 20226:44 am4:53 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 14, 20226:44 am4:53 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 15, 20226:45 am4:54 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 16, 20226:46 am4:54 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 17, 20226:46 am4:54 pm10 hrs 8 mins