SHENZHEN, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Shenzhen now: 20:02
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Shenzhen time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +86-755
  • Sunrise: 6:46 am
  • Sunset: 5:37 pm


Shenzhen time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Shenzhen








Distance and time difference with Shenzhen, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Shenzhen Distance from Shenzhen (Miles) Distance from Shenzhen (KM) Flight Duration from Shenzhen
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:02 pm 7 hours behind Shenzhen5798933112 hrs, 2 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:02 pm 5 hours behind Shenzhen4843.87795.310 hrs, 3 mins
Athens (Greece)2:02 pm 6 hours behind Shenzhen53448600.311 hrs, 5 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:02 pm 1 hour behind Shenzhen11221805.72 hrs, 30 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:02 pm 6 hours behind Shenzhen4789.87708.49 hrs, 56 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:02 pm 7 hours behind Shenzhen5464.78794.611 hrs, 20 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:02 pm 7 hours behind Shenzhen5868.3944412 hrs, 11 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:02 pm 6 hours behind Shenzhen5085.78184.710 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Shenzhen4590.57387.89 hrs, 31 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:32 pm 2:30 hours behind Shenzhen2578.94150.35 hrs, 21 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:02 pm 2 hours behind Shenzhen1551.92497.63 hrs, 13 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:02 pm 5 hours behind Shenzhen3969.363888 hrs, 14 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:02 pm 8 hours behind Shenzhen6135.39873.812 hrs, 44 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:02 pm 1 hour behind Shenzhen589.5948.71 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:02 pm same time32.452.14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:32 pm 3:30 hours behind Shenzhen2862.94607.35 hrs, 56 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:02 pm 6 hours behind Shenzhen4798.37722.19 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:02 am 13 hours behind Shenzhen9551.11537119 hrs, 50 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:02 pm 5 hours behind Shenzhen4117.76626.98 hrs, 32 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:02 pm 8 hours behind Shenzhen6907.81111714 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)12:02 pm 8 hours behind Shenzhen6022.79692.512 hrs, 30 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:02 pm 7 hours behind Shenzhen6560.910558.713 hrs, 37 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:02 pm same time692.61114.71 hrs, 39 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:02 am 14 hours behind Shenzhen8741.714068.418 hrs, 9 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:02 pm 5 hours behind Shenzhen4463.47183.29 hrs, 16 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:02 pm 5 hours behind Shenzhen5490.4883611 hrs, 24 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:32 pm 2:30 hours behind Shenzhen2367.53810.14 hrs, 54 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:02 pm 7 hours behind Shenzhen53698640.611 hrs, 8 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:02 am 13 hours behind Shenzhen7724.712431.816 hrs, 2 mins
Paris (France)1:02 pm 7 hours behind Shenzhen6015.49680.912 hrs, 29 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:02 pm 5 hours behind Shenzhen4280.668898 hrs, 53 mins
Rome (Italy)1:02 pm 7 hours behind Shenzhen5803.89340.412 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:02 pm same time1641.22641.33 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:02 pm 6 hours behind Shenzhen5260.88466.410 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:02 pm 7 hours behind Shenzhen5114.78231.210 hrs, 37 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:32 pm 4:30 hours behind Shenzhen3874.46235.38 hrs, 2 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Shenzhen1744.42807.33 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:02 pm 7 hours behind Shenzhen5449.78770.511 hrs, 18 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:02 pm 7 hours behind Shenzhen5155.18296.410 hrs, 42 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:02 am 13 hours behind Shenzhen816413138.716 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:02 am 5 hours ahead of Shenzhen5823.5937212 hrs, 5 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Shenzhen

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:46 am5:37 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 05, 20226:46 am5:37 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 06, 20226:47 am5:37 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 07, 20226:48 am5:37 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 08, 20226:48 am5:37 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 09, 20226:49 am5:38 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 10, 20226:50 am5:38 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 11, 20226:50 am5:38 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 12, 20226:51 am5:38 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 13, 20226:51 am5:39 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 14, 20226:52 am5:39 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 15, 20226:53 am5:40 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 16, 20226:53 am5:40 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 17, 20226:54 am5:40 pm10 hrs 46 mins