SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Singapore now: 1:54
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Singapore time zone: SGT - Singapore Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Singapore dialing code: +65
  • Sunrise: 6:52 am
  • Sunset: 6:56 pm


Singapore time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Singapore








Distance and time difference with Singapore, Singapore

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Singapore Distance from Singapore (Miles) Distance from Singapore (KM) Flight Duration from Singapore
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:54 pm 7 hours behind Singapore6532.210512.513 hrs, 33 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:54 pm 5 hours behind Singapore5159.78303.710 hrs, 42 mins
Athens (Greece)7:54 pm 6 hours behind Singapore5628.39057.911 hrs, 41 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:54 am 1 hour behind Singapore876.41410.41 hrs, 57 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:54 am same time2770.34458.35 hrs, 45 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:54 pm 6 hours behind Singapore4925.47926.710 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:54 pm 7 hours behind Singapore6165.59922.512 hrs, 48 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:54 pm 7 hours behind Singapore6562.510561.313 hrs, 37 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:54 pm 6 hours behind Singapore5127.18251.310 hrs, 38 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:54 am 3 hours ahead of Singapore3894.66267.78 hrs, 5 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:24 pm 2:30 hours behind Singapore16952727.83 hrs, 31 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:54 pm 2 hours behind Singapore1776.22858.63 hrs, 41 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:54 pm 5 hours behind Singapore3848.36193.27 hrs, 59 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:54 pm 8 hours behind Singapore6954.911192.814 hrs, 26 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:54 am 1 hour behind Singapore1383.62226.72 hrs, 52 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:54 am same time1617.72603.43 hrs, 21 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:24 pm 3:30 hours behind Singapore3188.25130.96 hrs, 37 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:54 pm 6 hours behind Singapore5418.98720.911 hrs, 15 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:54 pm 13 hours behind Singapore11111.717882.623 hrs, 4 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:54 pm 5 hours behind Singapore4125.86639.88 hrs, 33 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:54 pm 8 hours behind Singapore7412.411929.115 hrs, 23 mins
London (England, UK)5:54 pm 8 hours behind Singapore6763.810885.214 hrs, 2 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:54 pm 7 hours behind Singapore7051.91134914 hrs, 38 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:54 am same time1502.524183 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:54 am 14 hours behind Singapore10317.31660421 hrs, 25 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:54 pm 5 hours behind Singapore5233.18421.910 hrs, 51 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:54 pm 5 hours behind Singapore4632.27454.89 hrs, 37 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:24 pm 2:30 hours behind Singapore2561.84122.85 hrs, 19 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:54 pm 7 hours behind Singapore6255.510067.212 hrs, 59 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:54 pm 13 hours behind Singapore9228.314851.619 hrs, 9 mins
Paris (France)6:54 pm 7 hours behind Singapore6671.910737.313 hrs, 51 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:54 pm 5 hours behind Singapore4129.56645.98 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)6:54 pm 7 hours behind Singapore6226.510020.612 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:54 pm 6 hours behind Singapore5670.19125.111 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:54 pm 7 hours behind Singapore5975.49616.412 hrs, 24 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Singapore4097.365948 hrs, 30 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:54 am 1 hour ahead of Singapore330253146 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:54 pm 7 hours behind Singapore6032.59708.312 hrs, 31 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:54 pm 7 hours behind Singapore5832.49386.412 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:54 pm 13 hours behind Singapore9692.515598.520 hrs, 7 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:54 am 5 hours ahead of Singapore5290.9851510 hrs, 59 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Singapore

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:53 am6:56 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 02, 20226:53 am6:57 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 03, 20226:53 am6:57 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 04, 20226:54 am6:57 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 05, 20226:54 am6:58 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 06, 20226:55 am6:58 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 07, 20226:55 am6:59 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20226:55 am6:59 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20226:56 am7:00 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20226:56 am7:00 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 11, 20226:57 am7:00 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 12, 20226:57 am7:01 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 13, 20226:58 am7:01 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 14, 20226:58 am7:02 pm12 hrs 4 mins