SIOUX FALLS, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Sioux Falls now: 5:17
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Sioux Falls time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-605
  • Sunrise: 7:41 am
  • Sunset: 4:50 pm


Sioux Falls time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Sioux Falls








Distance and time difference with Sioux Falls, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Sioux Falls Distance from Sioux Falls (Miles) Distance from Sioux Falls (KM) Flight Duration from Sioux Falls
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4337.46980.39 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:17 pm 9 hours ahead of Sioux Falls5883.89469.112 hrs, 13 mins
Athens (Greece)1:17 pm 8 hours ahead of Sioux Falls5674.39131.811 hrs, 46 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:17 pm 13 hours ahead of Sioux Falls837413476.617 hrs, 23 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:17 pm 14 hours ahead of Sioux Falls6358.410232.813 hrs, 12 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:17 pm 8 hours ahead of Sioux Falls6315.910164.513 hrs, 6 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4618.17432.29 hrs, 35 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4396.87075.99 hrs, 7 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:17 pm 8 hours ahead of Sioux Falls6369.71025113 hrs, 13 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:17 pm 17 hours ahead of Sioux Falls8946.314397.718 hrs, 34 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:47 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Sioux Falls8981.314453.918 hrs, 38 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Sioux Falls7805.812562.216 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:17 pm 9 hours ahead of Sioux Falls7280.111716.315 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:17 am 6 hours ahead of Sioux Falls3925.96318.18 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:17 pm 13 hours ahead of Sioux Falls7772.312508.316 hrs, 8 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:17 pm 14 hours ahead of Sioux Falls7512.412090.115 hrs, 36 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:47 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Sioux Falls699511257.314 hrs, 31 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:17 pm 8 hours ahead of Sioux Falls52208400.810 hrs, 50 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:17 am 1 hour ahead of Sioux Falls2101.533824 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:17 pm 9 hours ahead of Sioux Falls6942.111172.214 hrs, 24 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:17 am 6 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4326.669638 hrs, 59 mins
London (England, UK)11:17 am 6 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4190.96744.68 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4528.37287.59 hrs, 24 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:17 pm 14 hours ahead of Sioux Falls7802.612557.116 hrs, 12 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:17 am same time1673.82693.73 hrs, 28 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:17 pm 9 hours ahead of Sioux Falls5096.88202.510 hrs, 34 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:17 pm 9 hours ahead of Sioux Falls8333.613411.717 hrs, 18 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:47 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Sioux Falls7466.312015.815 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4216.16785.28 hrs, 45 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:17 am 1 hour ahead of Sioux Falls1045.116822 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)12:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4407.97093.99 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:17 pm 9 hours ahead of Sioux Falls7198.111584.214 hrs, 56 mins
Rome (Italy)12:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Sioux Falls5094.38198.410 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:17 pm 14 hours ahead of Sioux Falls9123.514682.818 hrs, 56 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:17 pm 8 hours ahead of Sioux Falls5431.78741.511 hrs, 16 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4446.47155.89 hrs, 13 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:47 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Sioux Falls6628.410667.313 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:17 pm 15 hours ahead of Sioux Falls5962.39595.412 hrs, 22 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4912.97906.510 hrs, 12 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Sioux Falls4864.77828.910 hrs, 6 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:17 am 19 hours ahead of Sioux Falls8035.412931.816 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Sioux Falls

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:41 am4:50 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20227:42 am4:50 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20227:43 am4:50 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20227:44 am4:50 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20227:45 am4:50 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 09, 20227:46 am4:50 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20227:47 am4:50 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 11, 20227:47 am4:50 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 12, 20227:48 am4:50 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 13, 20227:49 am4:50 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 14, 20227:50 am4:50 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 15, 20227:51 am4:50 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 16, 20227:51 am4:51 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 17, 20227:52 am4:51 pm8 hrs 59 mins