SKOPJE, NORTH MACEDONIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Skopje now: 17:57
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Skopje time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +389-2
  • Sunrise: 6:42 am
  • Sunset: 4:05 pm


Skopje time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Skopje








Distance and time difference with Skopje, North Macedonia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Skopje Distance from Skopje (Miles) Distance from Skopje (KM) Flight Duration from Skopje
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:57 pm same time1052.11693.32 hrs, 21 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Skopje612.2985.21 hrs, 28 mins
Athens (Greece)6:57 pm 1 hour ahead of Skopje299.2481.644 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Skopje5040.28111.510 hrs, 27 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:57 am 7 hours ahead of Skopje4690.37548.49 hrs, 44 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:57 pm 1 hour ahead of Skopje962.515492 hrs, 9 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:57 pm same time804.91295.41 hrs, 55 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:57 pm same time1000.71610.42 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:57 pm 1 hour ahead of Skopje982.71581.62 hrs, 11 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:57 am 10 hours ahead of Skopje9654.815537.820 hrs, 2 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:27 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Skopje4303.96926.48 hrs, 56 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:57 pm 5 hours ahead of Skopje4095.96591.88 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Skopje2067.333274 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:57 pm 1 hour behind Skopje1479.42380.83 hrs, 4 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Skopje4968.97996.710 hrs, 19 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:57 am 7 hours ahead of Skopje53478605.211 hrs, 6 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:27 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Skopje2617.64212.65 hrs, 26 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:57 pm 1 hour ahead of Skopje7161152.21 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:57 am 6 hours behind Skopje57759293.911 hrs, 59 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Skopje1732.22787.83 hrs, 35 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:57 pm 1 hour behind Skopje1648.12652.43 hrs, 25 mins
London (England, UK)4:57 pm 1 hour behind Skopje1216.61957.92 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:57 pm same time1286.52070.42 hrs, 40 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:57 am 7 hours ahead of Skopje6043.79726.412 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:57 am 7 hours behind Skopje6779.110909.914 hrs, 4 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Skopje1178.31896.42 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Skopje3130.75038.36 hrs, 30 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:27 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Skopje3231.45200.46 hrs, 42 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:57 pm same time1297.52088.22 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:57 am 6 hours behind Skopje4526.57284.79 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)5:57 pm same time1026.21651.42 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Skopje1884.43032.73 hrs, 54 mins
Rome (Italy)5:57 pm same time462.6744.51 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:57 am 7 hours ahead of Skopje5765.99279.311 hrs, 58 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:57 pm 1 hour ahead of Skopje102.9165.715 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:57 pm same time11941921.52 hrs, 40 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:27 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Skopje1669.22686.43 hrs, 27 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:57 am 8 hours ahead of Skopje5813.89356.412 hrs, 4 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:57 pm same time488.9786.81 hrs, 12 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:57 pm same time700.61127.51 hrs, 40 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:57 am 6 hours behind Skopje4872.57841.610 hrs, 7 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:57 am 12 hours ahead of Skopje11055.717792.522 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Skopje

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:42 am4:05 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 01, 20226:43 am4:04 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 02, 20226:44 am4:04 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 03, 20226:45 am4:04 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 04, 20226:46 am4:04 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20226:47 am4:03 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 06, 20226:48 am4:03 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 07, 20226:49 am4:03 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 08, 20226:50 am4:03 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 09, 20226:50 am4:03 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 10, 20226:51 am4:03 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 11, 20226:52 am4:03 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 12, 20226:53 am4:03 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 13, 20226:54 am4:03 pm9 hrs 9 mins