SOFIA, BULGARIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Sofia now: 10:04
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Sofia time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +359-2
  • Sunrise: 7:32 am
  • Sunset: 4:57 pm


Sofia time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Sofia








Distance and time difference with Sofia, Bulgaria

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Sofia Distance from Sofia (Miles) Distance from Sofia (KM) Flight Duration from Sofia
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:04 am 1 hour behind Sofia1099.71769.82 hrs, 27 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:04 am 1 hour ahead of Sofia524.8844.61 hrs, 17 mins
Athens (Greece)10:04 am same time305.6491.945 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Sofia4940.47950.810 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Sofia4591.973909 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:04 am same time899.51447.72 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:04 am 1 hour behind Sofia825.51328.51 hrs, 50 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:04 am 1 hour behind Sofia1057.617022 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:04 am same time952.21532.42 hrs, 7 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:04 pm 9 hours ahead of Sofia9561.115387.119 hrs, 51 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:34 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Sofia4219.26790.28 hrs, 45 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Sofia3995.36429.88 hrs, 17 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:04 am 1 hour ahead of Sofia1991.532054 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:04 am 2 hours behind Sofia1536.32472.53 hrs, 11 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Sofia4866.37831.610 hrs, 6 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Sofia5244.18439.610 hrs, 53 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:34 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Sofia2517.240515 hrs, 13 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:04 am same time639.21028.71 hrs, 32 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:04 am 7 hours behind Sofia5858.89428.812 hrs, 9 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:04 am 1 hour ahead of Sofia1653.52661.13 hrs, 26 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:04 am 2 hours behind Sofia1745.92809.73 hrs, 37 mins
London (England, UK)8:04 am 2 hours behind Sofia1276.42054.12 hrs, 39 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:04 am 1 hour behind Sofia1383.72226.92 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Sofia5940.89560.712 hrs, 20 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:04 am 8 hours behind Sofia684211011.114 hrs, 12 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:04 am 1 hour ahead of Sofia1102.11773.62 hrs, 27 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:04 am 1 hour ahead of Sofia3123.650276 hrs, 29 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:34 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Sofia3132.15040.76 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:04 am 1 hour behind Sofia1301.820952 hrs, 42 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:04 am 7 hours behind Sofia4583.37376.19 hrs, 31 mins
Paris (France)9:04 am 1 hour behind Sofia1095.71763.42 hrs, 26 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:04 am 1 hour ahead of Sofia1818.92927.23 hrs, 46 mins
Rome (Italy)9:04 am 1 hour behind Sofia562.2904.81 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Sofia5670.19125.111 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:04 am 1 hour behind Sofia1176.61893.62 hrs, 37 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:34 am 1:30 hours ahead of Sofia1574.92534.53 hrs, 16 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Sofia5721.99208.511 hrs, 52 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:04 am 1 hour behind Sofia519.1835.41 hrs, 17 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:04 am 1 hour behind Sofia678.61092.11 hrs, 37 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:04 am 7 hours behind Sofia4936.47944.410 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:04 pm 11 hours ahead of Sofia10960.917639.822 hrs, 45 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Sofia

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:32 am4:57 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Nov 28, 20227:33 am4:56 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Nov 29, 20227:34 am4:56 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Nov 30, 20227:35 am4:56 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 01, 20227:36 am4:55 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 02, 20227:37 am4:55 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 03, 20227:38 am4:55 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20227:39 am4:55 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 05, 20227:40 am4:54 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20227:41 am4:54 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20227:42 am4:54 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 08, 20227:43 am4:54 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 09, 20227:44 am4:54 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 10, 20227:45 am4:54 pm9 hrs 9 mins